SEC S15 W2-Sunday,(21-01-2024),Economic activities of my busyness and responsibilities.

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


My best wishes to all the admins and moderators of this community for the 15th session of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.

Every day our income becomes more or less. Therefore, if I arrange some income in my family, the financial condition can be improved a lot. Therefore, a system of how to evaluate daily economic activities is conducted through various competitions in different communities of the Steemit platform. That's how we can improve our financial situation better.

If we participate in every competition, then the reward that will come, the financial status can be improved from that reward. One such competition is organized in season 15 week 2 of the engagement challenge which is Economic Your Diary Game. So as a participant of the Steem Entrepreneurs community, I am publishing my daily activities by writing a diary.

Blue Yellow Playful Illustration Science Fair Poster (2).png



SEC S15W2-Sunday,(21-01-2024),Economic activities of my busyness and responsibilities


As busy as I am with work, in the morning

It feels more cold today, it seems that there is a lot of wind blowing outside, the sound of the wind is sounding, that sound hit the window on the north side of my window and I woke up as soon as I expected the sound. I had this mobile at hand so I checked the time once. It's six o'clock in the morning, I don't want to get out of bed because it's too cold. I want to sleep a little longer this winter morning.

But even if you want to, you can't sleep for a long time. My son will go to school. The boy's father will go to the office. So I left the bed and came to the kitchen to prepare the school tiffin for my son. I gave money, I said, I gave money from outside to buy something to eat during tiffin hour. I gave him a little bit of rice in his mouth with that which was yesterday's cooked chicken. The boy got ready and went to school.

I freshened up and prepared breakfast for the morning. Breakfast was bread and vegetables were potatoes and peas. Then I and my husband had breakfast together. Sometimes I forget to take the medicine so I took the medicine immediately after finishing breakfast.When my spouse went to the office, there were some wet clothes in the house and I went to the roof to dry them in the sun.

image.png


My work activity on the roof


As soon as I came to the roof, I saw that many roses have bloomed today. Some of the roses looked very beautiful on the same tree, so I took some photos of the roses.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now it's winter, so the sun shines a little less. You don't have to water the plants every day. If you water the plants two days in a row, if you water too much, the fungus will attack the plants and the plants will die due to white rot. Especially the chili plants cannot stay wet. So the Chili plants die quickly. So I took a look at all the plants and watered them plants after seeing that the soil was wet.

image.png

image.png


I let the wet clothes dry in the sun and while coming down from the roof, I saw a lot of traffic jams on the road. This road is connected to the highway road at the end. So there are so many traffic jams every day. It is very annoying.If you go out somewhere, you have to be stuck in one place. Now you have to bear the frustration of this road traffic jam every day.

image.png


After arranging all the beds and furniture in the house, I gave food to the fish because they also need to eat. I will post the recipe in a community. So I cut the vegetables for cooking and washed them and cooked them.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

After cooking, I watched some news on TV. Besides watching the news, I also saw a live program that is the International Trade Fair 2024 and the inauguration will be done by our Honorable Prime Minister.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I ate some cashew nuts while watching the news.

Then I turned off the TV and got ready to go out.


Financial Activities

This month we spent so much at the beginning of the month that I have to withdraw money from the bank again. On the one hand, the prices of goods have increased and on the other hand, wedding programs are a little more this season. Again, good quality gifts and presentations have to be given in the wedding program and the cost is a little higher. I came to the bank first, after standing in line for some time I got my money and I came to my son's coaching center.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

As I was heading towards the coaching center I saw two dogs barking on the road. I was very afraid because I am very afraid of dogs. Walking forward, I saw City Corporation cleaners loading household waste in a truck and dogs barking at the sight of strangers and two dogs standing guard on the other side.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After shopping for vegetables and coming home, I put the vegetables in polythene bags and put them in the refrigerator and I finished all the work and took a bath and took a little rest for lunch.

image.pngimage.png

Night timing


In the evening I took a cup of tea and after drinking tea I prepared an engagement post and posted it in a community. Then I cooked for the night. The night cooking was gourd prawns, fish curry and vegetables.. After cooking, we all had dinner together. After finishing dinner I prepared some potato chops for school tiffin and froze them.

image.pngimage.png

Then I went to sleep and came to the bedroom and checked Facebook ,YouTube and community comments on my mobile for a long time and fell asleep and thus ended a busy day.

image.png


Wishing everyone good health, I am ending here.

Allah Hafez


I would want to invite my friends, they are @wakeupkitty @roshani96 @selina1.

Best regards
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings, 🙏

You have a busy day facing the cold winter mornings, taking care of your children and husband, and doing household chores. It's interesting to see your attention to roses and everyday challenges like traffic jams. Hopefully financial plans and activities in the community run smoothly.

Success in this challenge🤗🤗

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your vote and comment. Wish you all the best.

 6 months ago 

You're welcome

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily economic activities for the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 2. This interesting article "economic-diary game" has been checked and assessed with the following results :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade8.5/10
Review Date
January 22, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • The flowers on your tree are very beautiful. The flowers look fresh too.
  • Best of luck to you in the competition.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you for inviting me dear friend.

Can you explain me what this community is about? What should I write about?

I like those red letters! How did you do that?

Just like you I wake up early and try (want) to stay in bed longer because it's too cold outside. The sun shone but the water remains frozen and so is the snow left.
You won't find roses blooming or anything growing overhere.

You had a busy day with a lot of cooking and it's good you had some time to rest in between preparing the meals.

I wish you a happy, peaceful day and evenimg and a good nightrest.

❤️🍀

 6 months ago 

You have shared one of the most wonderful and detailed activities of your day with us and its good that you are from those parents who are very responsible for their children as you pack food for your son and in your financial activities you also go to bank and follow the rules by keeping yourself standing in the room and purchase different vegetables and fruits from the market so it was an enjoyable day to read.Good luck to you..

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Un buen día Para realizar sus actividades financieras pero también para cuidar y mantener la hermosa flor.

 6 months ago (edited)

@yenny47 dear
Thank you for your support and vote on my post. I have a lot of responsibility towards my family and I do my duty and gardening is my hobby. When there are many flower fairs in the garden especially in winter when it is full of flowers then I The mind is filled with joy.

 6 months ago 

Hello, @jollymonoara! Your day was quite busy and eventful. From early morning preparations for your son to managing household chores, you handled it all. Your insights into daily plant care, traffic frustrations, and financial activities add a relatable touch. The engagement in community events and the International Trade Fair gave a glimpse into your varied interests. The evening tea, night cooking, and preparing potato chops for school tiffin showcased your dedication. It's inspiring how you balance family, work, and personal engagements.
Success on your entry

 6 months ago 

@zekanem dear
Thank you for your support in this post of mine
to give. I have tried to present here every activity of my day. As a housewife, I am very busy for the family but in spite of this busyness I try to maintain engagement with everyone.

 6 months ago 

Bunga mawar Anda begitu indah dan tampak segar. Saya sangat menyukai mawar. Salam kenal, kawan!

 6 months ago 

Thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59