Shopping diary game || 1st, October 2023; The Shopping Spree

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

PXL_20231001_101548159.PORTRAIT.jpg

I have written about a lot of diary games but this one is quite different. Greetings to everyone @steem Entrepreneurs, I am glad to write about my shopping diary game.

I love going to shop for my things, food, belongings, and other things I need. On the first day of October which was a Sunday, we had already planned out to go out on a shopping to one of the busiest malls in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state.

But since it was a Sunday, we had to go over to church first and it was also our National Independence day in Nigeria. So we were all super excited.

Church service was also great that day and I and my brother moved over to the Market Square at Ibom Tropicana mall to get some things. We bought a lot of things that day.


On arriving, we had to drop our bags and luggages because it is prohibited inside the mall.
Then I went straight to the bread section. Went through the different breads in the mall. They had very hot baked bread, they had coconut bread, peanut bread, and the popular Market Square bread.

We got 3 market Square bread and one peanut bread. A friend had recommended the peanut bread, reasons why I bought.

IMG-20231025-WA0006.jpg

The mall's bread section

Then went over to the beverages section of the mall, we got a lot of beverages ranging from Milk, to chocolates and other beverages.

We took a roll of milk, a packet of sugar and also other beverages.
I did the calculation of the prices using my phone, it was easier to do this because every commodity had its price tag. So I could simply use my phone's calculator to make some calculations so that I don't spend beyond the money I was with.


Since I didn't exhaust my money, I opted to buy sodas for the family too. I bought 7 sodas, and that was okay also for the family. We bought soaps and detergents too for washing of the clothes

IMG-20231025-WA0005.jpg

After shopping, I took some pictures outsider he mall. I was quite happy with being able to shop everything I wanted. The cost of everything I bought is presented below:

Items boughtQuantityPrice Naira (steems)
Bread41000 (3.81)
Milk31350 (5.13)
Chocolates21750 (6.65)
Sodas6900 (3.42)

Snapchat-1958431145.jpg

After shopping, I took some pictures in the mall then went out to take my bags from the security personnel. My bags were also checked before I left.

PXL_20231001_101312219.jpg

It is always lovely to shop in this mall, the environment is always conducive.


The shopping mall is located at Udo udoma avenue in uyo and it is one of the best shopping mall over here.

I went home after the shopping to the house and I had a good time with my family.

I invite @davidmarkgeorge, @imohmitch and @godswillokon to participate in this contest.

Cc
@f2i5

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53