Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week by @jensys888

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

image.png

Source

Hello beautiful Steem Entrepreneurs community, today I come again to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge 4, where we are going to talk about my time in steemit from the time I started until now, in a clear and precise way.


Steemit time:

When I started to do my activities in steemit I dedicated almost the whole day really had no fixed schedule in the morning I got up to make breakfast for my children I took them to school and then entered the platform to do tasks of cryptocurrency academy, that happened for exactly one year I was focused on learning about trading, and everything that leads to digital cryptocurrency learning about the blockchain.

Then I gave birth to my daughter, these days I am always reading information about steemit last week I made several challenges and a diary this week for health reasons I could not do it until today because my children all got sick with tonsillitis I lived more in the hospital than in my own home luckily they gave me the medicines, glory to God.

About 1 to 2 hours I was always looking at the challenges of each community and this one seemed pretty good to me to capture my knowledge and experiences. so here I am.

I have planned everything for the day to be at least 4 hours on steemit in the day and 2 hours more at night for a total of 6 hours which I will divide in content creation, in answering messages, and interacting in the other posts as well as voting for each of them.

That way it will be very smart of me to establish a protocol of activities and thanks to this challenge I will achieve my goal, because without organization you can't do absolutely nothing.


My suggestions for the next participation challenge:

image.png

Source

I would like to see more awards in the content creators because this is like a job for me and for many where in addition to grow our power is like a very important help for our daily living but for me that I am a housewife with 4 small children no doubt steemit has helped me to put a plate of food on the table in those times where the situation was more difficult even this difficult but the rewards are very low or are not safe for some reasons that are out of our hands.

I would like to see more realistic ratings because I see poor quality work with positive comments this does not benefit the content creator to create higher quality content or worry at least that the content has some glamour.

As for the qualification I hope that everyone will be equally qualified as in college from 1 to 10 at least to encourage the content creator to create better articles or even and so those who really strive to create content for the platform have more chance of having a reward and therefore are encouraged to work harder.

For the rest I have no complaints, they are working very hard so that everything goes perfectly, what I have seen is that the weekly winners do not have the complete port is that they participate 2 or 3 or even up to 4 times a week and win, I know they have high quality work but the rules are the rules and they are not being met, I would like to see that the rules are met perfectly in the next challenge.


I invite the following samigos to participate @eosxiomara, @carlaisl, @bellana, @anailuj1992


Thank you for your visit

by @jensys888

note: All images have their source.

All content is free of plagiarism and is not copyrighted.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hola @jensys888 me gusta mucho tu publicación, sobre todo en las recomendaciones me parece muy bueno que te estés reactivando anímate y nunca abandones eres muy importante para el ecosistema saludos. realizaste un trabajo muy optimo. te felicito

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @jensys888 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Please visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club
Beneficiaries 20%-
Voting CSI3.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Hola @jensys888; Si es que esa idea de colocarle puntuación a los usuarios es maravillosa.

 2 years ago 

As I can see through the most posts in the contest of challenge, many of us spend at least a sixth part of the day with Steemit for sure between other activities we have to carry out daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67