You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Greetings friend! It's great to read through your participation today. I admire the fact that you diversified your sources of earning money from home which include; blogging on steemit, trading crypto, freelancing, shopify drop shipping and amazon drop shipping. Thank you for the tips shared on how to succeed on each field. I will apply those three tips under steemit. I wish you the best in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words. Stay blessed 😇

 5 months ago 

You are welcome

 5 months ago 

This contest is really a very nice one because it has given me the opportunity to know more about alot of steemians and I have noticed that so many steemians strictly work only from home.

I have intentions in freelancing and also cryptocurrency as I also want to learn forex before the month of August this year.

I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19