Contest : How to find your positive motivation in Steemit #2

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "How to find your positive motivation in Steemit #2" which is organized in the Steem Entrepreneurs community by @harferri

Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform.

The reasons and motivation behind my decision to join the Steemit platform are to acquire knowledge in crypto and blockchain technology and to make money from posting.

When I was told that Steemit is a blockchain social media platform that rewards users with cryptocurrency I didn't waste time joining I became motivated immediately after I was introduced to Steemit to earn cryptocurrency and still learn things about cryptocurrency and blockchain because it is the new trend that is making a big impact in our society.


Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

image_processing20220216-30660-glqlxr.gif
source

The special moment when I felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment was the moment when I first cashed out money in the Steemit environment. That day was a great day for me and ever since then, I have taken Steemit as my major source of income.

At first, when I joined Steemit I thought I wouldn't get paid just as most online platforms do, but the day I withdrew about 200 STEEM in 2020 sold it for NAIRA, and transferred the money into my bank account, I received the alert in less than 10 minutes that I withdraw which I got inspired and motivated.


Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude.

The obstacles that I faced in my journey in Steemit were the obstacles of using a good mobile phone for taking brighter pictures and writing. My phone was giving me some issues such as slow in booting, sometimes, it just turned off by itself, battery issues, and many other obstacles that I faced

However, I managed to to overcome the obstacles by working hard before I was able to raise money and purchase a better smartphone which I am using today.


Is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration.

I am the type of user who finds it difficult to associate with other users based on my studies and other activities that I do. Even to find me on other social media I hardly come online to chat with friends. However, here on Steemit, the users @sailawana, and @patjewell are the two users that usually inspire me with their content on Steemit.


How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey.

My experience in Steemit has helped me to have knowledge in the crypto and blockchain industry where I have learned which things can't be learned in school. If I were to learn what I have known in Steemit outside Steemit I would spend a lot of money to acquire such knowledge.

Steemit has taught me how to write quality posts, blogging, crypto trading, and so on which I am proud of. Today, my friends are pleading with me to teach them how to buy and sell cryptocurrency which I do teach them.

@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all


10% to @steemkindness
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Goodluck for the contest dear..its two time that you have share about me..

Such an honour and pleasure for me that my activitiest on steemit can inspire other
And I believe you can do it too just keep productive and making quality posst also engage with other user..

Greetings and many blessings

 8 months ago 

Thank you for doing a great works.

 8 months ago 

Lets do it.. keep it up my friends..

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64