You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Result announcement ! Know my country - Prize pool 10 steems.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago (edited)

It was very interesting to participate in this contest, because for my part I was able to know other parts of the world (such as Nigeria, India, Pakistan and Indonesia) very interesting and striking countries, all with a great history behind and rich in cultures, not to mention their architecture and varied landscapes.

I tried to visit most of the posts, but I think I've done it a bit late (today) but it's the intention that counts :) hehe

Thanks for the mention, and for bringing such striking contests.

And also congratulations to the fellows mentioned, good posts from your countries 🥳🥳.

psdt I liked the cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55