You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest announcement : How to find your positive motivation in Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago

Greetings @harferri, i found this contest by chance, and it has potentially caught my attention, so I will soon be participating in it.

But I would like to clarify a doubt. You mentioned this:

How to participate in the contest :
Participants are expected to produce an original article using a global or national language.

There is no problem if I make my entry in Spanish? Since this is my native language.

I look forward to your prompt response, I wish you blessings, greetings.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you my brother @jasa107 for your interest. You're right, you can use Spanish as your mother tongue.. We are waiting for your interesting entries, have a great day ☕

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the clarification brother @harferri, then I will be preparing my entry for these days.

That you are well, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43