You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || Ide Bisnis Hijau - Kebun Nanas

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Hello my dear friend @rahmat31

I like pineapple very much
The role of plants in protecting the environment is very extensive. Plants help balance various gases in the air. If the level of carbon dioxide in the air is too high, the temperature rises, because the gas absorbs heat. What is now known as the Green House Effect is due to this. Plants absorb carbon dioxide from the air and help reduce the level of the greenhouse effect. On the other hand, adding oxygen to the air helps maintain the ratio of various gases in the atmosphere. Thus plants keep the air clean by reducing air pollution.i wish you my best my dear

Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for stopping by my post☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65