You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6: ¿Trabajo duro o trabajo inteligente?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi, friend. I liked your explanations about your conception of hard work and smart work. I agree with what you say that work dignifies.
In my post I highlight that smart work is what is done using technology from home, taking advantage of the use of social networks, internet connectivity that facilitates many things, for example, smart work would be what both of you do Like me, being active users of this platform where every day we go through our content producing certain profits and generating savings on the steemit platform.
I wish you best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64