Pitching My Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)
Hi Steem Entrepreneurs, I am Itoro Udoinyang (@itymartin). I am a serial Entrepreneur. I hope you all have great day? Covid-19 has really presented challenges as well as opportunities to all Entrepreneurs and business owners, including Steem Entrepreneurs. However, despite the challenges, I and other steemians are still forging ahead to start new inventions and businesses.

I was attending Akwa Ibom Tech Week, a business community where Entrepreneurs with Innovative business idea were motivated and encouraged not to give up, but to bring their ideas to realities.

IMG_20210917_131635_399.jpg

We were inspired by speakers and investors during the conference. At the end of the day, we were all encouraged to apply for funding by creating a video pitch of our idea or business. Panel of judges will review the pitching video and select the top 10 ideas that will contest for a prize of $2,500 grant to launch the business.

IMG_20210917_132004_460.jpg

IMG_20210917_135140_088~2.jpg

Aside from the seed capital, winners will have access to 6 months business training, coaching and Mentorship program. I really want to win this grant to enable me start the business.

https://d.tube/v/itymartin21/6phora0m4u8

Here is my pitching competition video. Please watch and comment so that I can prepare better for the final competition. I will keep everyone posted on the progress of this pitching competition.

Thank you everyone for taking time to read this post and I hope you will wish me success in the upcoming competition.

Sort:  

Good luck! Please follow me if you like entrepreneurship

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community ... It is very interesting what you do, we wish success to be with you...

We hope that you complete Achievement1 soon until it is verified by the greeter team so that we can label "Member" for you...

Note: To use the hashtag #club5050 you must do a power up or have done a power up in the last week...

Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thanks. I will follow through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50