Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : headset & Data cablesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note: power up 100%

Picsart_22-09-06_09-24-15-873.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2


Hello steemians friends

This afternoon I will show again in the STEEM ENTREPRENEURS community for participation in the contest, hopefully friends wherever they are can participate always be given health and happiness, amen.

About my favorite products

I personally have a large selection of products in my daily life, many reaching a count of 10 products in this may depend on us and how we use the product therefore I will divide the favorite product and often I use it in my daily life

headset products

Maybe among us, of us, it must be about this tool that you often use it like me, where this tool for me is a pokus helper working in the store by entering this tool into the ear so that the mind is calm always

I bought this headset product via online, namely at the shope of a trusted place for me at the moment at a price of 30,000

IMG_20220906_085729.jpg headset BackIMG_20220906_085530.jpgheadset Front
IMG_20220906_085810.jpgIMG_20220906_085517.jpg

IMG_20220906_090857.jpg

As long as I use this tool I feel satisfaction and for you guys want to try I provide in the store at a price of 30,000

Hp charger data cable

This data cable is a life for the cellphone and the most important tool for me because all my activities are through the cellphone so that when it is empty the battery will die in work and work, this tool is the most important for me

IMG_20220906_090214.jpgIMG_20220906_085648.jpg

The battery charger data cable with the name foomee is now a long-lasting tool compared to other products because the quality of this product lasts a long time without being unplugged on the cellphone does not have a problem not being hot is very comfortable it depends on the cellphone because it may be that the cellphone is exposed to viruses will be dangerous to have a pro

I also ordered this tool at shopee at a price of 20,000

You can also buy from me because there is a lot of stock available so without having to wait for delivery again, just order and pay according to the price of steem

Shopping productspricesteem
headset30.0009.10
Data cable20.0006.10

market upbit

IMG_20220906_090104.jpg

These are two products of my choice for me to use every day to fill my day with full happiness I end with a glorious lafad to my friend all in the world steem may you like and be entertained until See you in the next post

Also invite friends to enliven this contest, let's participate @chopper46 @chiabertrand @lingkar-photo

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers - Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator - Admin
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

Picsart_22-08-28_02-55-27-628.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Yes, I also like the head you wear, although it is cheap at least not cheap, success is always for you my brother💪

 2 years ago 

The important thing is comfort with the products we love

 2 years ago 

Headsets and data cables are indispensable items in our daily life.

 2 years ago 

Therefore I posted this one

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting sc05 & @crismenia

 2 years ago 

You're welcome... It was a pleasure to visit your publication. Happy and blessed day.

 2 years ago 

How are you there hopefully healthy always

 2 years ago 

Very good thanks to God.

 2 years ago 

Is there still with the harvest season

 2 years ago 

Two of your favorite products are headsets and data cables, two very functional products. You have presented your post very nicely.
Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak senang kehadiran anda semoga hari mu menyenangkan

 2 years ago 

Product yang di sukai tentunya memiliki berbagai manfaat, selain itu pasti sering di gunakan. Warna head seg dan data cable nya matching ya?? Sukses di kontes nya ya??

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih doanya kak

 2 years ago 

The data cable looks so so thick, I believe it will serve you for a longer time. Headset are also my favorite sound system especially those that are of high quality as yours. You done well by writing a well organized article.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting I hope you enjoy well

 2 years ago 

Almost all of us who use electronic devices have two favorite things, one is data cable and the other is headphones. I love how you said these two so beautifully. Best of luck to you in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the presence on my blog, is the product name you like for these two products is the same as here

 2 years ago 

Anda memiliki produk headseat yang bagus @itikna09. Dengan barang tersebut sangat membantu, baik saat mendengar musik dan tidak membuat ribut orang lain. Saya suka dengan presentasi anda.

Saya juga membagikan barang yang saya sukai.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the visit, It was my favorite

 2 years ago 

You are amazing and you explain carefully and I enjoy from your post.

 2 years ago 

Betul gure saya mencoba yang terbaik untuk semua

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas waktunya dan artikel yang anda bagikan dan itu sangat bermanfaat bagi saya sendiri.

 2 years ago 

Sama sma gure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79