Steem Success Story Contest

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steemkindness

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7hbgkHYUeDuaNpfdyCa5gFnZxiy5zKX2FvWUjnB91PUt9oLqVuu937GQLXMLHA6PZjdh6gNCFFY1ABXLR2soNSTQ235szkymNP9j6UcKQDFWwXuJK28a24bdLxWrS9Bpw42KVtfbVkdQYR4kG62.png
SOURCE



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Steem Success Story Contest


Hello steemians friends

This afternoon I will present it again to the STEEM ENTREPRENEURS community in this interesting contest, I hope that friends everywhere can participate, always be given health and happiness, amen.

The steemit platform is my hope since I was introduced by my former friend, namely Mr. Munawar but unfortunately he has now stopped working but I started from 2017 until now in 2023 still loyal and working this is growing from the results of steemit which always makes I firmly believe that this platform really pays off with what we do and share

The steemit platform has made it easy for me by sharing my work to get awards and make some money that can help with living expenses such as household needs and others, so in this case I believe my future is always present with this steemit platform

Picsart_23-06-04_12-59-17-737.jpg

Since I joined this steemit platform, I have started to work easily without having to devote my energy, it's just that my mind is focused and consistent, I have been earning through upvote awards and enthusiasm from friends so that without capital I can get satisfying results.

In this case it's not as easy as turning the palm of the hand all need struggle and consistency and keep learning so that I always learn from those who are successful for a satisfying result and I have gone through this struggle until now so this challenge is no longer a problem for me in working on the steemit platform This

I started with good intentions by sharing some content that I think steemians will like and keep trying, it's all one of the beginnings of my struggles and now I'm used to it so it's easy to create content and can participate in some of the content held

money-2724241_1280.jpg
SOURCE

This steemit platform has brought me to a successful person because a few years ago the results of this steemit platform have become my business capital at the Baraqah cell shop in Lancang Barat village, Tanjong hamlet, I really believe that through my past work and now I can work in the real world and the online world

By opening a Baraqah cell shop, I can focus on club100 and hope to reach the dolphin without power down and I am a steemian who is active and knows me, sorry, sometimes I myself feel that I am not active while posting is always there and I do it all for the real world running smoothly and on the steemit platform will be far from power down

children-593313_1280.jpg
SOURCE

I used to do steem promos to my friends since then and hope all of them like and work perfectly

On the other hand, I hope that those who have insight on the steemit platform can provide the best on this steemit platform and only in the form of a comrade in arms at dayah raudhatul ma'arif cot trung has joined, hoping to also be able to display quality and loyal content with the steemit platform and believe that beautiful future steemit

That's it friends in my participation for this interesting contest and I thank you very much to Mr. @harferri for opening this contest so that the steemians can provide important reviews and their success stories on the steemit platform which they have long dreamed of and through this contest they can tell stories with happy

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers - Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator - Admin
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

I admire your goals of reaching the dolphin range. It's my own dram to on steemit. Steemit is good than any other cryptos And is very simple for some one to understand.
Wishing you success in this contest. Mine will soon drop hope you will stop by. @itikna09

 last year 

I have been struggling for a long time but I have not yet kept the spirit of friends

 last year 

It's interesting to know that with money Steem made from Steem you have been able to open a physical business that is actively running. I hope to achieve that soon. You have quality content there. I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting and support, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36