My economic activity is buying needs for Ramadan and Eid

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Note:10% donation to @steemkindness

Picsart_23-04-05_23-43-35-094.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Your economic activity is buying Ramadan and Eid needs


It's been a long time since I've dreamed of participating in this special Ramadan contest where there are so many themes. I prefer "Your economic activity is buying Ramadan and Eid needs"

As we know, Ramadan is a fruit full of blessings, grace and a month that is highly anticipated by all people, especially in a year, only one month, so many Muslims yearn for Ramadan.

When I heard that the month of Ramadan was coming, my heart was already happy, especially with the activities in the month of Ramadan, I liked everything, but among the many activities I chose the one that fit the contest, I happened to be doing just that, namely my shopping activities in the month of Ramadan and shopping for holidays.

IMG_20230405_113730.jpg

We understand that the Muslim community is very fanatical about the month of Ramadan as evidence that is clearly visible where I shop, namely Alfamart, a banner about Ramadan here is a Ramadan splendor to customers

IMG_20230405_113703.jpg

I also had time to verify myself in this place with increasing goods during the time because most people in this month shopping for Ramadan as well as preparations for holidays when visiting meritorious people such as mothers and teachers and family

Here are some of the products and packages I shopped for

IMG_20230405_113656.jpg

First, I shopped for kitchen preparations, among which were seasonings and fried noodles because I was often hungry at night so it was easy to make and no longer needed to go out shopping

IMG_20230405_113635.jpg

Then I buy green beans as well as cakes as my snacks during blog visits and read so that concentration is easy to get due to a full stomach

IMG_20230405_113557.jpg

Then I shopped for pudding for my mother because my mother loves pudding even once a week is always there as a tongue pampering body cooler

I will share this pudding on holidays and other preparations

IMG_20230405_113431.jpgIMG_20230405_113416.jpg

Shopping at Alfamart is my choice with all products available not only that it is also comfortable available such as service as well clean places and cool places using air conditioning so that customers feel at home inside when their product collections are shopping

That's all participation in this contest shopping for Ramadan and Eid, I also invite other friends to attend this contest @khaidir @lingkar-photo @yaumilahya

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers - Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator - Admin
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your experience of buying needs for Ramadan and Eid Its great to hear that you are preparing for these special occasions with such care & attention Its important to remember that economic activity is not just about making money But also about how we use that money to support ourselves and our communities By investing in the things we need for these important events we are
contributing to the economy in a positive way Keep up the good work and have a blessed Ramadan and Eid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65