My Favorite Products

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Note:10% donation to @steemkindness

IMG_20230414_233023.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
My Favorite Products


Hello friends everyone all

On this occasion I want to share about my favorite product according to the contest held by Mr. @harferri and this really touched me because during Ramadan I often with this product which is "Alfamart syrup"

IMG_20230414_141859.jpg

Alfamart syrup is my favorite syrup with a delicious taste also always makes me satisfied with the taste

Why do you like the product? whether because of its function, quality, price or other motives, please explain.

Alfamart syrup is of very good quality, well packaged, also available at promo prices during Ramadan so that it provides comfort that is really satisfied, not only taste, it turns out about the economy will also be economical and fit my condition

How much does the product cost in your country and convert it with Steem, SBD or TRX.

Now alfamart comes with a low price made as a promo price so that I can collect this price through the alfagif application and order directly with the promo price of 12,700

IMG_20230414_141854.jpg

The base price of alfamart syrup in red as my choice of 18,200 is now the price of 12,700 according to the price of 4.20 steem according to market upbit

Do you have other products you would like to purchase? explain why you want to have it.

At Alfamart there are so many products that it always makes my eyes focus on other products both with food products as well as kitchen equipment products, this is in accordance with the situation so that the family is always safe

Even so, I don't buy other products because shopping is now very low and I have to shop for it and go straight to the cashier for payment

IMG_20230414_141910.jpg

This is my only review of my favorite product so you can understand and know my preferences during Ramadan

To enliven this contest I invite friends @lingkar-photo @yaumilahya @khaidir

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM

@harferriPioneers - Admin
@steempreneurshipKurator - Admin
@f2i5Moderator
@afrizalbinalkaModerator

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: My Favorite Product with a great presentation about your favorite syrup drink. Best of luck, brother @itikna09

Team verification results :

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI17.2 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 15, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting and verifying Mr. @harferri

 last year 

Dari warnanya terlihat rasa yang Sangat manis dan segar. Saya berharap untuk dapat mencicipinya di hari lebaran minggu depan 😁
Semoga sukses Teungku 🙏

 last year 

Mari kita gaskan bg, 02 sedang di Aceh Utara

 last year 

Oke.. Siap gure 👍

 last year 

Shopping at a confectionery store is a pleasure because everything is available at your fingertips. I wish you the best

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting and support, have a nice day

 last year 

wellcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37