[#burnsteem25] What is your strategy for optimizing technology for your business development. how i used technology to promote my business. By @ishayachris

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG_20220803_183036.JPG

greetings to all the wonderful and amazing members, friends, and lovers of this noble community (@steementrepreneurs). It has always been a privilege to relate with you. Today I specifically want to welcome you to my page, where I will be Sharing with the my strategy for optimizing technology in my business. Before then, I do love to say thank you to @afrizalbinalka for organizing this contest. Remain blessed as you read through.

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP8AKzQjfnjB8L3NAmqNLokc4Yf27SRsp2UZ77LgALQrP9eUjhn4vXAYneCtQ4GJydkYkebLLq7LEUGkQ3L8XWoXVJ6XUCLj9o5gykdX58Xcxm2ovuWetGBHjwnjWEiZYwbBwt.png

Its a well known fact that technology has taken over the world today. For anyone to make progress in whatsoever he or she does, the use of technology must be involved. If we look around us today, the application of technology has taken taken over health sectors, agriculture, education, transportation, business, etc. Technology has made life to be as easy as anything for human. For any development to occur, technology must be the backbone. In our world of today, businesses are experiencing a lot of progress due to the application of technology. Below, I will be sharing some importance of technology in business promotion.

Use of technology in promoting business

  1. Communication: Technology helps to enables wider,faster, and more efficient means of communication. This include interactions within the business organization, with clients, investors, potential customers, or the general public. Technology has brought about Video conferencing like Skype and Zoom, and this has made meetings across geographical borders more convenient. As for within a business organization, applications like Slack or Asana helps to simplify communication.

  2. Security: Our world is experiencing a lot of cyber-crime and data breaches. And as such, tight security is very essentially for all businesses. With the help of technology, all business assets are stored in the cloud or on endpoints. And This has made it possible for companies to keep their data as well as that of their customers secure.

  3. Increase in business Capacity: Technology has made it possible for businesses to reach more customers in less time than usual. This means that with the help of technology, business organizations will be able to serve more customers than before.

how I optimize technology to promote my business

IMG_20220801_181011.jpg
What3words location

Apart of teaching, I'm also into customization and branding of clothes. I also design trow pillows, awards, magic mug, tie and dye, etc. I also customize water bottle and phone cover. technology has made it possible for me advertise my product to many people around the country. Anytime I happens to brand clothes or make any of the items listed above, I make use of my phone to snap and share it on Facebook, whatsapp, and Instagram. With that, many people around the country get to know about my products and their prices. since I started making use of social medias technology to advertise my product, I have experienced more expansion in my business because, i make much sales as people call me from different part of the country demanding for my service. Technology has also made it easy for me to move my goods across to my customers without stress.

Below are some of my products. You can contact me if interested.

IMG-20220717-WA0003.jpg
What3words location

IMG-20220622-WA0019.jpg
What3words location

IMG-20220715-WA0009.jpg
What3words location

Thanks you so much for reading. I want to invite @joymm, @micheal-akpan, and @yakspeace to participate

25% to @burnsteem25 and 10% to @steemkindness

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71