[#burnsteem25] My Exhibition at Steem Expo"| ongoing projects in my locality. By @ishayachris

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220811_143141.JPG

Greetings to @f2i5 and the entire community members. Its has always been a privilege to relate with you. Today, I'm here to share with you some of the ongoing projects or innovations in my locality. Before I move further, I do love to extend a special appreciation to all the Admin's and moderator's of this noble community. Indeed, the great efforts that this community is putting towards the growth of both the platform and it user's can never be overemphasized. Once again thank you for everything. Read below to see the projects that are currently ongoing in my locality.

Here in my locality, there are various innovations that have been of great benefit to both the host community members, and their visitors. These innovations ranges from constructed roads, hospitals, schools, and charity house. Every community or nation need the above listed facilities to be able to live a sustainable life.

For the sake of this contest, I will be exhibiting only the projects that are currently ongoing in my locality. The first project I will be exhibiting is the ongoing overhead bridge.

IMG-20220811-WA0013.jpg
What3words location

As you can see from the picture, that's one of the ongoing project. They are trying to build an overhead bridge due to traffic that is normally experienced at the junction. The projects started 2 months ago, and they are still on it. As we all know, overhead bridge is a project that both the current generation and the upcoming generation will benefit. Talking about how much the project cost, I can't actually tell, but I know its worth billions.

IMG_20220811_131009.jpg
What3words location
The second ongoing project here is the school building. As we all know, education is the key to any national development. For any nation or community to experience any kind of development, it members must be educated. As such, there is need for every community to build educational center. Thats the case with me community. As you can see from the pictures above, the community members are building secondary school, so that their children can be educated.


IMG_20220811_132527.jpg
What3words location

The third project on the list is also a school project. But this time, they are only renovating the school. Recently, the school was looking somehow old and dirty, but as you can see from the pictures, they have painted the school, and its now looking good.

With that, I have come to the end of my exhibition. Thanks once again to @f2i5 for this project. Remain blessed sir.

25% to @burnsteem25

10% to @steemkindness

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contest. This is a great honor to me as the contest organizer. Your contribution to the community looks great.

You are using the hashtag #club74. You need to justify it to be #club75

May your days be blessed by God.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. I actually made i mistake in the tag, but i will correct it. Thank you once again for the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52