Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also fine.A beautiful contest is organized in Steem Entrepreneurs and the theme of this contest is "Are you Ready to become an entrepreneur.I am going to participate in the contest.


20230518_135637_0000.png
Source


Are you interested in becoming an entrepreneur? Explain your answer along with your motivation for becoming an entrepreneur

In this modern time, every person has this desire to have his own business in which he has no hindrance from any other person and can work freely and keep many people under him for work. Because the business that we own has a lot of benefits and the work that we do according to someone else's will does not benefit us that much, that's why I would absolutely love to be an entrepreneur. Any person who wants to see himself on the path of development and to be a good entrepreneur must have the ability to work within himself in his life. Because I am of the opinion that when we do our own personal business with all freedom, we will surely achieve success in it.


pexels-ono-kosuki-6000089.jpg
Source


It is better for man when he works by his personal counsel, and if we take different people and work in more counsels, we will gain less and harm more. That's why I have this desire from late in my life that whenever my life is stable, first I will become a good entrepreneur, and then when my business grows, people will focus on me. A lot of people will do my under-work, after which I'll review the work I want and advance my options. After that, the greatest passion that I have in my heart is to serve the people, because when I become a good entrepreneur, I will provide a good job to all the poor people who have no job of their own.


What are the things that an entrepreneur must have?

To be a good entrepreneur, it is very important to have some qualities that we need.I will tell you some of the important qualities.


Intrest:


To be a good entrepreneur, first of all, you need to be interested in any work that you have more interest in. You will always choose that work because our success lies in what we focus more on.


Business plain:


Another important thing is to have a complete business plan in mind, including which business you want to do and how you want to manage that business, how many people you want to involve in it, and what the procedures are for doing it. Therefore, you should have a complete plan in mind beforehand.


Risk of Invesment:


We all know that before starting any business, we have to make an investment. That's why you will act as a good entrepreneur. So the idea of what you have to invest should not come to mind again and again. Because business is the name of a risk, and every job has to take a risk.


Passion for Work:


Being an entrepreneur, you should have a true passion for whatever business you want to do and a dream to do it with true intention and ensure your success.


Good Communications:


The most important thing that is very important for every entrepreneur is that you should have good communication skills so that you can deal with other people through good communication and bring calmness to your nature while doing your business.


What type of business do you want to start or develop?

If we talk about business, there are many businesses that we want to do, but here I will tell you about my own business that I want to do. I want to establish a good educational institution where the poor will be provided with facilities for education, and that will be my personal business. Therefore, I will hire different teachers for the education of children, and I will manage my business in a good way. Secondly, I am very interested in online work, as many people do fake online work, but I want to do real online work by creating my own online website. With the help of which, many people who want to work from home will be provided with this facility, and they will work under me.


pexels-norma-mortenson-8456138.jpg

Source


Share an inspiring short story about an entrepreneur from your family or from your area.

There are many people whose stories are influential, but here I will tell you the story of a family that lived in poverty. Among my close relatives, there was a family who spent their early lives in luxury and sold their lands, etc. When hard times came upon them, they were grinding in the mill of poverty. That one boy from this house got an idea and started a small business as a property engineer. Gradually, he started to grow in business, and very soon he became a good entrepreneur and understood his work well. As he progressed a little further, he also invited his family to him, and today he is the foremost in the family.


This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach , @ghazalach, @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 by participating in the Contest : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @isha46

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
May 19, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you for your reviews

 last year 

Sorry, I'm not a brother, but a sister.

 last year 

Invertir en la educación siempre será una gran idea, además que tendría un gran impacto social, formando parte de la formación de muchos niños y jóvenes en tu región.

 last year 

Yes,you're right.

 last year 
es mucho mejor cuando trabajamos por nuestra cuenta porque como bien dice tenemos el control de nuestro tiempo y también podemos tener personas que trabajen para nosotros lo importante es ser justo con estas personas para que nos acompañen por largo tiempo nuestro proyecto.

Invertir en un proyecto educativo es una buena idea Por lo cual te deseo mucho éxito.

Saludos y bendiciones

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Greetings @isha46
Being a successful entrepreneur means you learn to make decisions using your wisdom to the fullest. The ability to trust yourself will make you more confident.

I like your idea of entrepreneurship. Thank you very much for sharing this informative and important publication with us and best wishes for the competition.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56