You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

I agree with the important point in your writing, that in certain categories adopting the phrase Time is money in all aspects of life will actually be very detrimental

Currently what is needed is good time management and exploiting potential space as a promising source of income.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the comment my friend, Indeed this must be highlighted, once I read the biography of the American businessman Elon Musk, I wanted to know how to organize his time in the middle of all these giant projects, and I found that man has a lot of time, so how can we ordinary people not find enough time for ourselves, and then I realized that he understands time in the meaning of success in life, and success in Life is success as a process, that is, as an integrated system, in which every detail is important. Family, friends, work, rest, sport and party... all have their time and importance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55