You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - My Economic Activity Today

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You had a day with several purchases. The foods they sell are usually fried everywhere, even here where I live haha, it's good that you want to reduce fats it will be good to change it to a healthier way.
The drink caught my attention, what is it made of? looks like it contains milk and fruit?
It looks appetizing.
Thank you for sharing your shopping activities.
Success in the contest.
Greetings and blessings.🤗🌸

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This boba is made from black tapioca flour, cassava starch, sweet potato and brown sugar, and milk or some kind of flavored tea or drink, it's very refreshing.
Thank you my dear friend for stopping by and commenting on my post,
I hope you are always healthy and successful... 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37