You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W4 : I Love local products

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

she likes fish fingers because they do not taste like fish.

Sometimes they don't stand the smell of fish which is suppressed in fish finger due to spices. I know one girl who eats fish but leaves home when it is cooked. There's a saying in Bengali "Mache Bhate bangali" means Bengali survive on fish and rice. I really like your passion for fish and cooking. Regards and best wishes ma'am 🙏🏾

Sort:  

It is indeed the best friend of survivors if there is any water side and one has fire then the people can survive. I am glad that you enjoy my post :)

 6 months ago 

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41