SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago
Blue View City Night Quotes Instagram Post_20240220_233113_0000.png Designed with canva

Steem has added much value to my life and it has been a big green flag for my goals, I made multiple goals but with steem it all looks like they're one and I'm achieving them with ease. When I read what people write, I do wonder how they gain this creativity, I always envy writers whenever I read their content. Steem has offered me this, and I am happy to have improved in this area.

Steem has changed a lot of lives and I am happy that the @steempreneurship were able to come up with this challenge topic. I would love to invite my wonderful friends @patjewell, @johnmitchel @Davidmarkgeorge to join this challenge.

How my involvement in steem has turned out

man-3672010_1280.jpg
Source

Since I joined steemit, I have gained a lot from the platform, I would love to list these areas based on the guide.

Income and skills development
Steem has served as a job for many people, they gain their monthly income steem and it has changed their lives a lot. To succeed and reach such milestone, consistency and hard work is required.

Steem has been one of my efficient sources of income, due to busy schedules which was examination, I wasn't able to make posts as usual but I tried making one in a week or two, I was able to come out with something tangible which helped me a lot to sort out some of the things I needed in school.

magic-cube-1976725_1280.jpg
Source
In the area of skills development, I can boldly say that how I make posts now is very different and better than how I made before, and how I even made before is better than how I used to write before joining steem. Steem has really unlocked my writing and creative skills, I can now make posts of over 500 words with a single topic without any guide and much research. I always had this love for photography and I wanted to be a photographer, coming to steem to see many professional photographers showing their work and how they achieved it has helped me a lot to learn from them, which I would have paid a huge sum of money to learn.

Steemit didn't only help me in areas of income, writing and photography, it also help me to learn some creative work from users wich makes post on DIY, I have learnt many things from that and I am happy to have also shown what I have learnt. Steemit has really improved my life through the income and importantly the skills.

Community and social support

skills-3371153_1280.jpg
Source
@steempreneurship is my best business community on steem, which has brought together great minds of big business tycoons that have gathered to show the upcoming business people how to succeed in a business. From the daily and weekly posts and contents made in this community, you will easily know how to start up your business and which business is preferable, from many peoples ideas and contributions you will easily learn.

The community has built a positive relationship between it's members and has brought support to everybody that makes a good and quality content on their blog.

Steem for Better life

social-3408791_1280.webp
Source
Steem has been life better, as I mentioned earlier it has helped me in many areas, which I would love to share a short story on how Steem has created a better life for me.

At my early stage in steem, It was very difficult for me to make upto 3 posts in a day and also get some apps to contribute to my growth in blogging, my device limited my creativity, the camera was not upto the standard to take photos which I could use for a photography contest/challenge. When I had the motivation to make quality and nice posts, my battery will be dead. I struggled to keep on posting till I accumulated a quite number of steems and got a very good android phone, which has really helped me a lot both in education and so on.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

I used it to improve my mobile photography, and also in steemit. I can now join any web 3 online meetup with no fear, because I trust the device. Without steem I'm not sure I would have gotten that amount to get a new phone.

Through steem, we had a little hangout for people living in that area, we were glad to meet users and we took photos together, it has created a very nice relationship outside of steemit. There is no regret to joining steemit.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your post is very inspiring. You've shared how Steam has improved your life, which is really inspiring. We get a chance to learn through your experiences. Thank you for your excellent contributions via Steam!

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it❤️

Your most welcome 🤗 dear

 5 months ago 

I am so much happy most especially with the warm association in which steemit has afforded me truly being in steemit is truly very amazing.
I appreciate every single minute that I have spent with all you amazing steemians and I hope to meet you all again.

 5 months ago 

Yes, it was such a memorable day. Steem has really socialized many people❤️

We hope to meet again.

 5 months ago 

Hello , hope your day is going well.Since you started using Steemit it's been really helpful. Many people, including you earn money from it. Yo've learned a lot and improved your writing and photography skills.

You are part of a cool business community that teaches how to succeed in business. Steemit helped you afford a better phone for blogging and photography. It's also helped you make friends through meetups, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗💞💐..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61