My Creative & Inspire Logo Design for Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

Good day all steem entrepreneurs
I'm so happy to join this contest, off course it's a privilege to design and share my business logo with you all.

20240316_000603_0000.png

Image source

Designing isn't easy but thanks for canvas that's helps us improve in our designing skills everyday (step by step)

With the help of canvas I was able to modify this logo into my desirable business logo.

As a makeup artist and nails technician 💅
This is the coolest logo for my business, with canvas I was able to achieve this beautiful logo.

  • My business colors
    According to the contest, I have to use my business colors.
    Colors play a vital roles in business too, one have to be careful and mindful when choosing colors for his business.
    Took me some months to finally come up with my business colors
    So here are my business colors (pink, blue and white).

Why do I choose these colors for my business?

My business is all about beautifications and these colors matches well with beauty as it's eyes catching and attracting.
Also ladies love this colors, since I'm mostly working with them but also not lefting out the guys (that's why there's blue) automatically it's a unisex.

Screenshot_20240315-234719.jpg

  • How it's all started
    Using canvas I had to change the colors to my business colors this wasn't difficult (time consuming) cause I have the colors already.
    Then type in my business name.
    Always have a problem with fonts, it delay my design as I was in search for a better and fixable front to use.

The font used for designs matters a lot as it will help the viewers see well, read and understand your message. If you do not use a good font, reading will be difficult. This why I took time to search for a good (better) font to use.

The ladies face used there was kinda of too simple as it's involves one color, so I needed to do something about it to make it looks more attractive. So I created my own hair for her using different colors to make my business colors complete. This was achieved using a circle shape.

Now looks more better ☺️✔️

  • My business slogan
    Yes, Eti's Beauty Empire is the zenith of beauty
    It's were your beauty is enhanced to the highest level of elegance and attractiveness.
    We make you look super extraordinary 🥰
    Adding more beauty to your beauty ✔️

That's why it's the zenith of beauty
20240316_000603_0000.png

Image source

The result

I invite @mybest, @adachukwu and @emmaboy23 to participate in the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 17, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Please support #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.
 2 months ago 

@imadear .What a fantastic journey in logo design! Your dedication to crafting the perfect representation of your makeup and nails business shines through. The thoughtful selection of colors and fonts truly enhances the attractiveness of your brand. And your business slogan perfectly encapsulates the essence of Eti's Beauty Empire. Well done on creating such a captivating logo. Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66003.37
ETH 2964.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66