"Part-time joobs"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

1000158172.jpg

What part-time work do you do?


Currently I do 3 types of work a day and I always do them wholeheartedly and consistently, these 3 jobs are selling fruit at the market, writing on Steemit and also making affiliate TikTok videos on my favorite TikTok account.

My main job at the moment is selling fruit at the market, while the part-time job I do at night is writing and uploading posts on Steemit and editing and uploading TikTok videos on my TikTok affiliate which I am currently developing.

What is your work schedule like?


1000158362.jpg

I share my work schedule which is very simple, from 7 am to 12 noon I sell fruit at the market, then from 1 pm to 5 pm I start looking for video materials to edit and upload to my TikTok account. an affiliate that I am currently developing.

Then in the evening, around 8 pm after I enjoyed dinner and performed the Isha Prayer, I started writing several posts to upload to my favorite Steemit account.

What are the benefits of part time work?


One of the biggest advantages of working part-time which I have done for almost 3 years is that I can save a larger amount of money which can make my financial condition better.

Currently in my life I really don't have any problems with money anymore because of the hard work that I continue to do day and night.

What are your main job responsibilities?


My main job responsibility is selling fruit and also ordering new fresh fruit for us to sell tomorrow and so on. I also have the responsibility to open our sales stall and ensure that all the goods we sell are always fresh and have good quality so that every customer who shops at us will not be disappointed.

How do you balance work and your studies/personal life?


1000158363.jpg

Source


Currently I consider the work that I always consistently do as part of my life and as my second life, currently I don't need holidays, entertainment and other fun things that many people like.

All I need now is work, work and work, because by working my mind will feel more fun which makes my life feel happier.

The conclusion is, the way I make work fun with my life is to keep working because working is very fun.

This is my entry for the Contest: Tell us about your part-time jobs organized by brother @mainuna, I also want to invite @dekki, @eliany and sister @event-horizon to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Review date
July 16, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

banyak pekerjaan yang ada tekuni ya, luar biasa gigih, gimana cara bagi waktunya, sampai 3 pekerjaan anda tekuni..

 last month 

Hehe, biasa aja buk, semuanya sudah saya tulis diatas buk, cuman saat ini saya sudah mulai kurang berjualan buah nya buk karena sekarang saya sudah semakin sibuk dengan pekerjaan saya di tiktok afiliasi.

Terimakasih sudah mampir di postingan saya buk, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia.

 last month 

hebat kamu ya , karena lebih banyak di tiktok afiliasi dari pada jualan buah ya.

 last month 

Sama aja buk, cuman jualan buah bisnis keluarga sedangkan tiktok afiliasi bisnis sendiri, makanya saat ini mau lebih fokus buat ngembangin punya sendiri dulu sambilan bantu2 orang tua jualan juga jika punya memiliki waktu luang.

 last month 

I love your main work, selling of fruits in the market, it's a very good business and with this, you have proven to be a hard working person. I wish you success in your entry

 last month 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72