You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge II: How Steem Changed my Life to a better life!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I don't know how to explain this your testimonies @focusnow, I know I love steemit but I don't know it can change some one life to this point,in that I have not started, i am going to do more on steemit, your act of kindness is something every one close to you must have experienced in one way or the other,all the projects you have in steemalive community centers on Promotion
Gudos bro

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ijelady. I can say you have done more than me given the time you signed up and how much promotion projects you have been involved in. Its a matter of time and you will even surpass the things I have achieved here. Steem will definitely change your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69