You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge II: How Steem Changed my Life to a better life!

Wow!! This is awesome, your work of kindness in and through steemit has been flowing like a river, I'm one of the benefitiaries since 2021 I joined through your radio broadcast, I have benefited so much. It's a thing of joy that steemit has come to stay in Nigeria through your efforts, thanks, I'm enjoying it and will continue to follow.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ijelady. Thank you so much for accepting to be touched by Steemit. It changed my life. It can change your own life too. Consistency, and patience are vital ingredients in this journey. Keep on doing more and you wont regret it

 2 years ago 

I agree with you @focusnow i have bought Consistency, perseverance and prayer since yesterday after reading your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66