HOW I MAKE MONEY FROM HOME

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

InCollage_20240728_140909333.jpg

Hello and a good day to all entrepreneurs in this community I am so much happy and blessed to be with you all and being part of this contest.
Trust me I have a lot to say on this and I am highly greatful for you coming to have a look too @harferri

HOW I MAKE MONEY AT HOME

IMG_20240727_085930_652.jpg[MY YOUNG POULTRY BIRD'S]

Roughly four years back during the COVID-19 pandemic which hit the world it was obvious that many people lost their jobs and source of any money too, as a working class citizen I was also among the people that lost their job I had no option than to venture into poultry farming in my home as we were observing the lockdown.
When I started the business there was almost no capital at all to fund the business because the little I had wasn't enough to fend for the chicks well during their young age so due to that I lost some of the chicks to death.
Truly this was very painful to me but I had no other option but from the little ones that survive I end a bit of my money back I didn't totally lose out. As we all know business is all about taking risk so I didn't stop there I kept on pushing I bought another set of cheeks at this point I had to borrow from a microfinance bank to feed the chicks well to avoid much losses, happily they all survived and I earned alot as well.
Truly this was the means I used to overcome hunger during the covid-19 pandemic so I fell in love with poultry farming so from that year which is 2020 when I started the Poultry farming till today I have always been rearing potery chicks and distributing to many people as a very good means of earning money because the business pays out well once you give it to your time and all it takes

IMG_20240727_085945_11.jpg[I AND MY LITTLE POULTRY]

Fast forward till today I still have number of chicks that I feed and still take care of while I manage my normal daily work as well because the poultry farming is a very nice business which pays out and serves as a good side hustle whereby it doesn't consume a higher amount of your time only just needs is for you to take care of the chicks feed them and keep them clean only also endeavoring to keep the chicks healthy, safe and away from cold also giving them their medications and the right doses on the right time and stage

MY SECOND SIDE HUSSLE I DO AT HOME

IMG_20240725_174122_359.jpg[ME GOING TO DELIVER THE GOODS ORDERED]

As a fashion and designer I am also a vendor online that delivers cloths to many people they are desired clothes which they paid for and I do that with joy and ease. Being an online vendor requires a whole lot of things because you will need to convince the people who are seeing your products online in the internet that you are 100% real and are not here to steal their money away my greatest joy been an online vendor is having up to 70% of my customers that trust me whom I do business with regularly but as of the remaining 30% they are just people who are still battling with fear because we just met but with time they will have a reason to believe me and I will surely deliver their goods from them I also tell them that they should start from little amount of goods for a trial so that they will see how good and fast my delivery is.

|
CONCLUSION

EVERY PERSON REALLY NEEDS A SIDE HUSSLE WHERE THEY EARN AS WELL SO AS NOT TO RUN DRY OR SHORT OF MONEY IN CASE OF EMERGENCY
@richy20
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review date
July 28, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thanks so much for your review I appreciate

 last month 

Covid was a very tough situation for everyone, I still remember that my father was not sharing his financial problem with us but I know that he borrowed money from others and others were also struggling so it was very difficult to feed ourselves.
Moreover, your poultry also gave me an idea to start this business but I'll be doing the other chickens not these white one.

Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Setiap hari ada saja orang-orang yang membeli unggas, baik ayam atau itik, untuk di olah menjadi makanan dan saya yakin usaha anda akan bertahan lama, teruslah berjuang saudaraku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26