The Economic-Diarygame//1 st March 2024//(Perform Jumma Namaz and Visit Punjab University Lahore (PU) )

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

IMG_20240301_180003.jpg

With Counisn Adnan Samiz

Aslam o Alikum All

I hope you are all well. Enjoy your day with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoying my day with friends. Today I am here to share my diary of the day with all of you with whom I spend my day. I hope you all like and support me. Let's start our task today without any more delay.


Today I woke up early in the morning. First of all, I performed the Fajar prayer. ThenI came back hostal. I open my mobile lock and check all the notifications from Steemit and other social media accounts. I wrote my post in other communities and scrolled through social media some time. Then all my other hostal mate woke up.We all freshened up and moved to a restaurant for breakfast. I ate my breakfast with bread and an omelet. The tates are so delicious and special. I take pictures for my diary.

IMG_20240301_110649.jpg
Breakfast


We came back hostal. In my last diary, I told all of you we brought milk from home. My friend made the tea. They served us all. We took a cup of tea and started everyone's preparation of jumma namaz. We moved to the mosque and offered jummaz namaz. We came back hostal.

IMG_20240301_125835.jpg

IMG_20240301_130224.jpg

Cup of Tea


We all made plans to visit Pakistan's most famous university (Punjab University). Because my cousin also invited me to visit. Then we start the bike ride to the university. On the way, we had a fun and joyful journey because the weather was so cool and romantic.

IMG_20240301_164103.jpg

IMG_20240301_164056.jpg

On Way


After 30 minutes, we reached the university gate. We checked our identities, and they verified all of us, then allowed us to enter the university. I've been here several times before, but this was my first. We were all very impressed with this institute.

IMG_20240301_164627.jpg

IMG_20240301_164601.jpg

At University


Then my friend Adnan came, and we moved to the cafeteria.We are very surprised after seeing this huge cafeteria, which is completely full of students and staff. We ordered the chink and dall curry with bread. They served, and after 10 minutes, we finished it and moved back to the hostal.

IMG_20240301_180718.jpg

Dinner


Then we all made the plan to take tea with sweets. It's weather demand. We ordered the tea and had a discussion about the research because it was my last semester and I was submitting my thesis. I personally enjoy this discussion very much and enjoy it a lot. So time to take leave from my friend.Then we moved back home.

IMG_20240301_203612.jpg

Sweets with Tea


After reaching hostility, We are all thankful to Allah, who completed our journey safe and sound. Then I feel tired and fall asleep. Now is the time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary of the day. I hope you all like it and support me. Keep supporting me like that.

Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

@huraira50 mashallah bro keep shining like that. Quality time spent with you guys 😉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

@huraira50 mashallah bro keep shining like that. Quality time spent with you guys 😉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Yes I really enjoy that time

 5 months ago 

@huraira50 💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 5 months ago 

Thank you mam @subhoohi for your vote and support for all newcomer

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNo
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 03, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

  • The fun of having tea in the varsity cafeteria is different I don't get tea cereal in our university brother 😃.
    Kind regards,
    Steem Entrepreneurs Team
 5 months ago 

Oh its my pleasure and I am very thankful for your kind evaluation and review about my post your observations is very important for me keep me supporting like that on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70