"My Agriculture Project"

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrpKy4iApbjRCshyjWEawGHqH3JkNWEvDezKpsjwD539gmMhWHTiZtuAgi5Qv98KffthpjcMvuwGb29P6Z6BHnFf8dJdC.png
Taken from Contest Thumbnail

Aslam o Alikum All Steemins


Hope your all doing well and enjoy your day with family and friends Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day with friends. Today I am here to share my entry about very amazing contest. Which is organized by @mainuna
Let's start our today task without any more delay of time.


What was the first crop in your life that you started farming and why?

Farming is my favorite hobby. I am student of university with my university study I crop first time patoteos because when thebtime start to digging the patatos i am available at home my university exam finished that's why i start my farming with patosts Crop. It's almost 90 day's to take harvest. In these day's i look after my patatos very careful. I am very found of farming in Sha Allah in future i became a successful farmer and work in Field.

IMG_20240201_115101.jpg

Taken from my Mobile Gallery


Did you do the agricultural project in the backyard or in the field? Give reasons for selecting the location.

My agriculture project in my own field. Because i start my career properly in agriculture that's i need to lunch my project in my own field. Alhumdullhiah i have my own land and my family agriculture family and we All very found to forming. The main reason to selecting the agriculture field because i work on wide rnage. it's very beneficial business in know a days pakstani country. I have my own water turbine with the help i watering my field easily. This is my first experience about agriculture field Alhumdullhiah I successfull in this first attempt with grace of Allah Almighty.

IMG_20240214_093359.jpg

Taken from my Mobile Gallery


How did you take care of your agricultural project?

I take care my agriculture project with first of all give the watering on time in second point i take the organic fertilizer on time. I chek my crop on dialy basis and i feel any thing i missing i deliver in time. Almost 40 days i complete thire all nutrition and fertilizer. In next 40 day's i make a plan to cover the whole crop from papstisite. You all know in at the last stage of Crop we face this issue any insect Attck on crop that's why I complete look the my Crop and deliver the antipastisiete drugs theybsvae my crop from the insects attack. In last 10 days i complete close my all organics and in organics fertilizer and all pasties medicine.

IMG_20240212_153458.jpg

Taken from my Mobile Gallery


Where did you sell your crops? How did you sell? How much did you gain?

In my first paragraph i mention the tiem duration on my crop 90 day's they complete to harvest. In these day's i digging the patatos crop and filled in bags. Then i loaded it and seel on our home town fruit market. My patatos crop I sell the 2800 pakistani rupees per bags. I soled my patatos almost 2.5 lack Pakistani Rupees. I svae the 1 lack Pakistani Rupees in only 90 day. This is my first experience about my crop hope you all like it and support me.


This is my entry about this contest. I also invite my friend to participate in this Amazing contest
@ubongudofot replied to your post @marvinvelasquez @wilmer1988 @jyoti-thelight @eliany i requested to my all friend take a participate in this amazing contest. I want to see the Entry of all you hope you all Share your experience about this.


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

To be a farmer you must have a vocation, it is a great responsibility to cultivate the land to create food products, mostly for people's consumption. Your publication is an excellent example of this.

Best of luck!

 4 months ago 

Your appreciation and support is a great way to success for me on this platform It increase my interest in this platform and give the encouragement to publication more blog's like that

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNo
Voting CSI6.4 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 06, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind evaluation @mainuna keep me supporting like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71