Economic Activity - Diary Game | 20 March 2024| ( How I Spend my Day University,Viva, Prayers and Other Activities)

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

IMG_20240320_132948.jpg

Picture of the Day

Hello, all Steemins!

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your day with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to share my diary with all of you. I hope you all like and support me. Let's start our task today.


Today I woke up very early because, as you all know, our blessings month, Ramadan Kareem, starts in all Muslim communities. That's why I woke up at 3 o'clock for my sahoor breakfast called Seahri. I am living in Hostel and managing at Hostel is very difficult because we have not made seahri food at Hostel and the restaurant food causes different complications due to my whole day empty stomach. That's why we did seahri at our mosque; we reached there and finished food. Then we returned to the hostel and offered morning Paryer. After prayer, we start preparation for the Viva of last semester. We took a bath and put clothes on, then moved toward the university. We park our bikes at the bike stand and enter the class room.

IMG_20240320_132936.jpg

IMG_20240320_154456.jpg

At University


Today is our class viva about the clinical seminar. We print our case reports for submission to the professor. We moved the case room and submitted the case reports. Then we start waiting for Vivia. We visit the university here, and today our university feels lonely because Ramadan Kareem and students are resting at their hostel.

IMG_20240320_144752.jpg

IMG_20240320_142305.jpg

Viva Time


After some time of waiting, we entered class, took the Viva, and moved out of class. Then we check the time, and Zohar Paryer time starts. I moved to the university mosque, and I miss the Jamat I offered my zohar paryer individuals then. Then I met my classmate and sat there for some time.

IMG_20240320_152548.jpg

Offer Prayer


Finally, I start my journey back to Hotal. My friend and I filled up the bike with petrol for about 150 Pakistani rupees (2 steems). I took a picture at the petrol pump that I'm sharing with all of you in the hopes you enjoy.

IMG_20240320_160727.jpg

At Petrol Pump


After reaching Hostal, I slept for an hour. After waking up, I performed my Asr prayer, and only one hour's remain until we started the Wait. We reached Iftari Palace, where they saw the date's Fries's and Biryani. We finish these things and offer the Megarib prayer.

IMG_20240320_181244.jpg

Ifftar Food


When we came back, we thought to purchase the soap for Hostal. We moved toward a nearby mart. This is a very famous Mart near our host, Saira Mart. We purchased the soap, which is priced at 120 rupees (1.5 steem). We reached hostilities and feel tired.

IMG_20240320_194819.jpg

IMG_20240320_194937.jpg

At Mart


Now time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary for All Day. I hope you all like it and support me. I also invite my friend to share their days with all of us.


Special Mention
@pennsif
@anroja
@zaria56
@mainuna
Please vote me and support me thanks you all


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  

Happy month of blessings of Ramadan Kareem. Thank you for the interesting story about your life and traditions. 🙋🌄

 6 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for reading my post and wishing me about blessings month. Thank you for your early response and support for me keep me supporting like that thank you ma'am in advance @zaria56

Happy month of blessings, luck in everything and spring happy trouble)🌄💐

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much mam

Keep it up, good work bro

 5 months ago 

Thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26