Economic Activity Diary Game|| club5050|| 20 June 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

As salam u Alikum everyone. Hope you all are doin well and enjoying your life. This is my first post in this community and I hope you will like it and support me. So let's start..

Eid shopping Purchase:

So today I went for my Eid shopping at Koh e Noor. It is a well known place where there are alot of clothing brands and alot of eating restaurant also. So it s alot of fun to shop because there are every type of clothes available and alot of variety there.

IMG_20230620_220926.jpg
So this is a first dress that I bought from brand called "Ittehad" It is embroidered 3 piece suit. It has beautiful dupta and embroidered shirt. It's color enhances it's beauty. It is almost of 6000 RS and in steemit it is approximately 133.333 steemit. I really love the color.

IMG_20230620_220949.jpg
This is my second dress that I bought from Brand "Mausummary" . It has beautiful stuff and it's shirt is printed. I really love the color and the stuff. It's so comfortable and best to wear in summers. It is approximately 5000 RS and 111.111 steemit. It' is also 3 piece suit and it's dupta is so nice.

IMG_20230620_221006.jpg
My third and last dress is this. I really love the color it's so cool and spring color. It's also 3 piece suit and it's also printed. its from brand called "Alkaram Studio" . It's almost 4000 RS and 88.8. I really loved it.
So this was my shopping For Eid . I bought three dresses as to wear it on 3 days of Eid. I hope you will like it. thankyou

Sort:  
 last year 

Please pay attention not to use photos that are indicated by screenshots in your posts. Use original photos or legitimate sources to respect copyrights and prevent the spread of inaccurate information. Thanks for the contribution!

We are waiting for your confirmation.

 last year 

Hi. I have not taken screenshot of pictures. its my own pictures. I just transfer it from mobile to my laptop. I have download it from whatsapp. Next time I will be carefull, Thankyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45