You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM |

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello, hope your day is going well. Steemit helps you make money like me and also get better at writing and photos.

Community support is awesome too, making friends worldwide. According to you Steem for Better Life motto is inspiring, showing Steemit is about more than just money. , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I have been active on Steemit since 2017 and have never left it for more than a month. There was a time when I didn't have time to make a post, but then Steemit called me back, and it continues to be consistent until today, next year, and so on.

Thank you for giving me a pleasant comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55