Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

png_20230113_235310_0000.pngDesign on Canva

Hello, steemians,

I welcome you all to my blog today 13/1/2023 once again. The first week is running out in the season 7 engagement challenge and I am grateful to be among the living today, in participating in this ongoing engagement program. This initiative has indeed kept all the steemians quite busy on the platform as we don't only write but also engage with others by commenting on their articles as well.

Today, 13/1/2023 I will be writing my fourth entry in this week's engagement challenge I have taken up this wonderful contest today after my outing yesterday Thursday 12/01/2023 I do hope you will love to read about my economic activities, let's get started.

IMG_20230112_083857_4_1.jpg

In my today's post, I will be discussing how we went for a meeting with my friends and some of my family members, in that meeting we were discussing the progress of my family and the way forward of my family, In the meeting we eat goats pepper soup and roasted fish they called barbecue and buy some drinks that were served to us also.We also buy some fish that was used in the meeting also.

Screenshot_20230113-003258_1.png

Conclusion

During the meeting, we were able to discuss some important issues that will bring progress to my family.
on that note i will like to invite @patjewell, @preye2, and @fantvwiki, to also participate in the contest.

The life we ​​live will be more beautiful and happier if we are sincere and patient and grateful for all His gifts to us because that's the only way to face life's challenges.

This is just a short article from me about the Economic Diary Game that I went through today, hopefully, it can be an inspiration in living life and I thank all my friends.

Thanks to ;
@steempreneurship

Best regards always

That's all my participation with SEC-S7W1 themed Activity - Diary Game, Steem Entrepreneurs community.

About me

Note: All images (and screenshots) were taken with and from my android phone infinite s4.

Sort:  

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game for Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @henry5

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting11.7 ( 1.33 % self, 75 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.5/10
Verification date
January 14, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thanks so much

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your daily economy activity.
That fish on the "braai" as we call it in South Africa (barbeque) looks yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84