The dairy game //16:- Beautiful Day // 10 % steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Beautiful Day

The Diary Game

Ramadan Mubarak



Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. As always I am going to start today's post with new blog . I am going to share today, " The Diary Game ".



Beautiful Day


1000001312-01.jpeg

Happy Ramadan to everyone again. It is understood that now is the time of Ramadan Mubarak. I woke up early in the morning after eating Sehri and did some housework. Usually spend some time with younger brothers and sisters around the house as there is not much work. Suddenly I left for the city with my elder brother. Although there is not much work in the city, we have a small shop and opened it.

1000001406-01.jpeg

While sitting in the shop, noon approached. Then I saw some work going on in the shop next door. They basically do all kinds of work. For example, all the mechanical work, machine opening and refitting, various types of welding etc. Now I call the person who is welding as uncle. This uncle is a very funny man. Whatever is said to him, good or bad, he laughs it off. Had a good time with him.

1000001433-01.jpeg

Everyone was chatting together since afternoon. That Ramadan month, then I finished Iftar at home. After finishing the iftar, I went out again, and went to hang out again in the open field of our school life. Late night is coming to chat, then what else to do, I left for home. When everyone is chatting together it seems like we are lost, only those who are chatting can tell that time.


Finally, I will say that today has been a good day for me. Today I shared with you how I passed. Sharing with you filled my heart. Thanks everyone.

@hayat221



Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello @hayat221 currently you are not part of #club5050, we hope you can revise the hashtag.

We also recommend that you power up so you can join #club5050 and continue to improve!

Thank you for your contribution and good cooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55