Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in last week | @hasiburrahman1

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

🥀🥀Assalamuwalikum🥀🥀


Dear friends, how are you? Hope everybody is doing well. You are healthy. I am also much better by the grace of God. I am Hasibur Rahman from Bangladesh. My Steemit User ID Name @hasiburrahman1. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful competition at Steem Entrepreneurs.


Steem Entrepreneurs.png



I've always thought that time is of the essence and it's important to know what we're investing in, for many years and to this day I've invested many hours on Steemit and it's something I love and worth many days ago. Based on the above, I would like to tell you how I distribute my time to be with you every day, specifying the week before the progressive week. So right about now, I'm going to be giving a breakdown of my activities here on steemit for the morning time, afternoon or evening time.



In the morning


I always wake up most of the time around 5.30 am, when I wake up, I say my prayers, read a small portion of the Bible and then I first open my phone to check out my Steam blog. I will respond to people's comments on my posts, I will also comment on other people's posts, read the latest updates and information from some of the communities I have joined. Also, during this time I always vote on other people's posts. In most cases in the morning, I always do it and then I design most of my covers in the morning. All these posts together usually take me up to 2 hours plus. And I do it all week except Sunday which I always set aside for my personal rest.



282997631_160074163160144_5891644721208801984_n.jpg


Location



In the afternoon


In the afternoon, I always sit down to write my articles and make sure they are free from theft because posting stolen articles is against the rules of the Steamit platform. Writing alone can take me up to a maximum of 2 hours. And I do it for all days of the week except Sunday as I said.



In the Evening time


At around 7pm, I will reopen my Steamit account to format now, sort and submit my articles to the right community. This can take me up to 3 hours, depending on how long the articles are. Steemit Crypto Academy assignments, for example, usually take me 2hours to type and upload.

We want to achieve step by step the goals that we have set for Steamit and to be better and more useful to you and hopefully, I bid you farewell with a strong and warm electronic hug. May success and blessings follow you today and forever.



Conclusion


Friends, It's never an easy thing when you try and dedicate time to your business. To me, I take Steemit seriously and I see it as my personal business so I'm always encouraged to keep putting in more effort.


I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest and I am glad that I was able to participate in this contest and invite them to participate in this contest.@enamul17 @jasonmunapasee @sikakon @aniksikder @mdriart.


20% beneficiary set to @steemkindness


💞💞Thanks for visiting my post💞💞


Best regards

@hasiburrahman1



Sort:  

Your sharing time really nice. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for invite me. I really like your article about spending time on steemit..Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much for a nice reply.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @hasiburrahman1 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Please visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI-0.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Dear Professor,Thank you very much for giving a beautiful result.

 2 years ago 

You have clearly shown how much time you spend on the Steemit platform. It is nice to know that you have some dedication to it.

Keep it up!

Thanks for your nice reply.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55