You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB75 - 8 Reasons to Join the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Thank you for such a big love for this community, by the way I've also read some of your writings in the great STEEM LITERACY Community ... You are a good writer and will be even greater this year...

Have fun and good work @asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Alhamdulillah... Big thank you my brother @harferri for the compliment and read some my posts in Steem Literacy community. I rather speechless and pretty shocked when I knew about it 🙏🏻
Be a good writer actually one of my biggest dream since I was a child. Hehe...

May Yaa Mujiib ijabah your good du'a for me. And May the good du'a back at you, brother ☺️

Have a blessed night and keep it up a good works, my brother 💪🏻😄 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60