The Diary Game: A Busy Day in My Life from Sunrise to Sunset

in Steem Entrepreneurs17 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I hope you all are Well and enjoy your life. First of all I am so sorry for not being active for the last 5 day. There have been several reason for my absence. I have been dealing with sunburn which made me very uncomfortable and my IT Exam is just around the corner so I have been busy with my studies. But today is Sunday and I decided to write this diary game post to show that I am alive and well.

image (1).png

Morning

I woke up early at 4 am and prepared myself for the Fajr prayer. At 4:30 am I performed my Fajr prayer. After that I decided to recite the Quran. I recited 3 Raku of the Quran and I am currently on the 6th Para. After finishing my recitation I returned home and changed into my morning jogging suit. I also took a skipping rope with me and headed to Shalman Park for jogging.

image (5).jpg

image (6).jpg

7-8 AM

From 7 to 8 am I jogged in Shalman Park. As you can see from my health watch I completed 8.3 KM of running. Jogging in the morning gives me fresh start and boosts my energy for the day.

image (7).jpg

Breakfast Time

After jogging I came home took a refreshing bath and then had my breakfast. A good breakfast is essential after a workout to replenish energy.

Study Time (9 AM - 12 PM)

Since my IT exam is approaching I dedicated this time to studying. I focused on revising important topics and solving past exam papers to prepare myself well.

Sleep Time

After three hour of studying I felt a bit tired so I decided to take nap for an hour. This helps me recharge and stay focused for the rest of the day.

Tuition Time

At 2 pm my students came for tuition. Since it's summer vacation I am helping them with their summer tasks. We covered various subjects ensuring they understood the concepts well.

image (1).jpg

image (3).jpg

Tea Break

During the tuition session I took a small break to have some green tea. This little break helps me refresh myself and continue teaching with more energy.

image (2).jpg

Dinner Time

In the evening I had dinner. My dinner included rice which is a staple in my diet. After dinner I went for a walk to aid digestion and relax. Walking in the evening is peaceful activity that helps me unwind after busy day.

image (4).jpg

After the walk I returned home and prepared for bed. I reflected on my day and felt satisfied with the productive activities I accomplished. Then I went to sleep ready to face another day.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Hola apreciado amigo me parece excelente cómo distribuyes tu tiempo y sobre todo que inicies tu día con una oración eso garantiza parte de tu bienestar. Es bueno que te dediques a prepararte para tu prueba ya que si te preparas bien los resultados serán excelentes. Bendiciónes y éxitos para ti.

I also think to start exercise. Your tution environment is very friendly.

 17 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verification date
July, 07 2024

Mod Observation : Please remove your tag burnsteem25 if you forget to set pay out for @null

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62