My Economic Activities Diary Game || 2-11-2022 || Crispy buger & Ice Cream

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

To all oumati Muslima, I hope you all are good and enjoying your beautiful life. I am back with another Economic Activity Diary. I hope you guys will enjoy my diary. and the good thing is I am also sharing the recipe for the zinger burger.

Economic Activities (10).png

Overview:

So last night my students went to food street and there they enjoy themselves a lot and eat their burgers and ice cream.
first of all, let me tell you about the zinger burger.

ZInger Burger:

A Zinger Burger is a type of burger that is typically made with a spicy chicken patty. The chicken patty is usually marinated in a spicy sauce or coating, which gives it its distinctive flavor. The burger is then typically served with lettuce, tomato, and mayonnaise.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-30 at 7.31.47 AM.jpeg

  • marinate funk with the constituents under marination, mix well and cover and keep away for 20 twinkles.
  • in a coliseum sieve all the constituents undercoating, and mix well.
  • beat the eggs and milk.
  • heat oil painting for frying.
  • now dip the funk in the egg admixture, also cover it with the flour admixture, and repeat this for a double coating.
  • add the funk to the hot oil painting and shindig till gets golden on both sides on medium honey, first 2 to 3 twinkles don't touch the funk or the coating will come off.
  • cut the buns, spread mayo on both sides, place the fried funk, a little mayo, chili garlic sauce, rubbish, lettuce, and serve.
  • serve with feasts and enjoy.

Price:

Price In Local CurrencyPrice in STEEM
500 pkr10 STEEM

Ice Cream:

The ice of the food street of Hayatabad Peshawar is very special we also eat the ice also.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-30 at 7.31.45 AM.jpeg

Price

Price In Local CurrencyPrice in STEEM
50 pkr1 STEEM

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-30 at 7.31.46 AM (1).jpeg

My Review:
I will give a 5-star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Because the ice cream was very special and vert tasty.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-30 at 7.31.46 AM.jpeg

My Recommendation:

I highly recommend it to everyone try it for one time. i hope you will never be disappointed.

Adress:

shop # 5, F8 Hayatabad Food Street Peshawar Pakistan.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish that your daily activities are as beautiful as this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49