My Economic Activities Diary Game || 10-10-2022 || enjoying sunday night at the food street of hayatabad peshawar

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

To all members, I hope you guys will good and enjoying your life. I was too busy in my life I have many pending works that's why I didn't post anything in steemit but. from today I will try my best to post every day. actually, I am making my own E-commerce website. now let's come to my Economic Activities.

Economic Activities (5).png
Every Sunday night, I am going to Food Street with my friend and there we are enjoying a lot before eating something in food street there we sing some songs.
vlcsnap-2022-10-09-19h37m43s927.png
nowadays I have a lot of interest in singing songs. every time at home i am continuously sing. so on food street, there is a shop its name is MANAR there the singer are practicing at night time so I will also join their group to learn Guitar music. I am really passionate about learning Guitar music. after singing in the food street I feel hungry. in the food street, there are many things to eat and I almost try every food there.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-09 at 6.39.45 PM.jpeg

Rahat FOOD:

So at night, I went to Rahat food it has different fast food but I order shawarma for myself because it's ready in just 5 minutes you don't need to wait for a very long time. I don't have the words to describe the taste of that shawarma it's very spicy and delicious.

Recipy of shawarma:

I also learn how to make Shawarma. so I am also sharing the recipe with you guys.
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-09 at 6.39.44 PM (1).jpeg
For making shawarma at home you need to follow some steps

Steps

  • In 1st step, you need to cut the chicken breasts into small pieces.
  • put some chill and mayonnaise on the shawarma bread
  • the put cucumber inside in the bread.
  • put chicken pieces in the shawarma bread
  • fold at.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-09 at 6.39.44 PM.jpeg

Price:

Rahat has available different fast food I am sharing the price of all fast food with you guys in both currencies

ItemsPrice in local currencyPrice in Steem
Chicken Shawarma100 pkr2 STEEM
EGG Shmaa burgar100 pkr2 STEEM
parata Roll200 pkr4 STEEM
Chicken Burgar200 pkr4 STEEM

My Review:

I am giving a 5-star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review to this Fast food startup. the taste was very good.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-09 at 6.39.43 PM.jpeg

My Recommendation:

I highly recommend to everyone must try one time. I hope you guys will enjoy it a lot the taste and also the price is very low.

Adress:

Hayatabad Food Street Peshawar kpk Pakistan.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother @hamzayousafzai for sharing the original post and please interact with the relevant comments to increase engagement.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 32 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Note : Please try to add the locations of the pictures. It would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45