#burnsteem25 || Steem Economic Contest : What do you buy today ? #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

To all members of this community, I hope you are all good and enjoying your life as you all know our Respect Admin @harferri announce a contest for us " What do You Buy Today " so i am also taking part in this contest because it is interesting for me. and Buying and selling is the part of our life so i can easily relate this contest to my life. so let me tell you guys what I buy today.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.53 AM.jpeg

Today is Saturday and tomorrow is the independence day of our country so most of the shops will be closed and I also have no time to bring fresh vegetables home so today I went to the Market to buy some fresh Vegetable which i am sharing here one by one picture and Pakistani and steem price.

Fresh Tomato:

so actually I buy six items from the market but we are so lucky to find the fresh vegetable without doing so much effort
so buy 1Kg tomato in our country every day the vegetable shopkeeper brings fresh vegetables every day. because the farm is near to our city. so that's why we also buy just a small amount of fresh fruits everyday for our daily use. That's why I buy just 1 kg.
WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.55 AM (1).jpeg

Price of Tomato:

The Price of tomatoes is also very cheap in our country because we are growing our own potatoes in our country not importing from other countries thats why.

QuenttityPrice In Local currencyPrice in Steem
1KgRs. 50 pkr0.8 STEEM

Fresh lady finger :

I also buy 2kg of lady's finger which is my mother's favorite she is like it so much. and it's also very easy to cook the lady's finger it takes just 25 minutes to get ready for eating. in the hot season lady's finger is also so good for health.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.55 AM.jpeg

Price of lady's finger:

The lady's finger is also very low every medal class family can afford it very easily.

QuenttityPrice In Local currencyPrice in Steem
1KgRs. 40 pkr0.6 STEEM

Fresh Bitter Gourd:

And also buy 1kg Bitter Gourd our whole family like eat vegetable mostly in denier and lunch.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.54 AM.jpeg

Price of Bitter Gourd:

QuenttityPrice In Local currencyPrice in Steem
1KgRs. 100 pkr1.6 STEEM

Fesh onion:

I also buy 1kg of onion. which is used almost in every dish in Pakistan

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.53 AM (1).jpeg

QuenttityPrice In Local currencyPrice in Steem
1KgRs. 62 pkr1.1 STEEM

Potato:

I also buy 1kg potato for making french fries because I like french fries so much in every breakfast i am eating french fries

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.55 AM (2).jpeg

QuenttityPrice In Local currencyPrice in Steem
1KgRs. 62 pkr1.1 STEEM

apple:

and at the end, I buy some apples for myself when I am working I am also eating apples. i like it so much,

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.54 AM (1).jpeg

QuenttityPrice In Local currencyPrice in Steem
1KgRs. 100 pkr1.5 STEEM

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-13 at 4.48.56 AM.jpeg

Location:

Board Bazar Peshawar, XFW9+WQR, Board Bazar Tahkal, Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

I am inviting:
@mawkii123
@humairaarshad
@ahmadhanif

Steemit introduction postLink
Facebook PageLink
Youtube ChannelLink
InstagramLink

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY POST

Sort:  

Great contest entry, you really did well in sharing what you bought today thanks for your sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks

You are welcome

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38