2k power up celebration #club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)
Today is a great day for me! I am absolutely thrilled to Have Powered up 2k Steem on Steemit! Its a major milestone for me and I feel so Proud of myself for achieving it . Just sixth months Ago I powered up 1k Steem and I Never thought I would be able to reach this level so quickly .

How to do.gif

Although I wasnt regularly active on Steemit for the past three Months I Made A commitment to myself to get back on track & it feels Amazing to see my hard work pay off . Steemit has Been incredible Platform For me to share my content & connect With like minded Individuals & I am grateful for the opportunities it Has provided me .

Screenshot (1959).png

I am now setting my sights On becoming a dolphin and powering up 5k Steem in the next two months. I know its a big goal but I am determined to make it happen . To achieve this I plan to stay consistent with my posts engage with the Community Create quality Content & keep learning .

Screenshot (1960).png

I am excited to continue My journey On Steemit & see where it takes me. I believe that success on Steemt is not just about The amount Of Steem You have but Also about the relationship you build and the value you bring to the community . I am grateful for the Support I Have received so far & I am lookiing forward to growing & learning more on this amazing platform .

Sort:  
 last year 

Great work, brother @hamzayousafzai
Congratulation

 last year 

Thank you so much.. my target is to achieve 5k power ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42