Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ?

Asalam-o-Alaikum

hey steemians i hope you will be doing good in your lives as far as i am enjoying this challenge week so much and today we are given chance to discuss a very important topic Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ? and i thank all communities which bring this opportunity and special thanks to Seem Entrepreneurs for bringing this interesting topic that we will discuss now

Are you interested in becoming an entrepreneur?

In my own words, as I mentioned earlier, it is a common desire among young people to become entrepreneurs because we believe we have the ability to identify and solve problems in our communities. Personally, I have always had the aspiration to be an entrepreneur. The main reason that drives me towards this path is the desire to be my own boss. As someone who values family, working under someone else's authority leaves me with very little time to spend with my loved ones. Any time I waste at work directly affects my income, and I often experience pressure due to the demands of my boss.

By becoming an entrepreneur, I would have the freedom to create a schedule that allows me to dedicate quality time to my family while working at my own pace, without feeling stressed or pressured.

Moreover, as an entrepreneur, I would have the opportunity to address specific problems within my community and also generate income from these solutions.

Are you ready to become an entrepreneur.png
Made On Canva

What are the things that an entrepreneur must have?

Becoming an entrepreneur can play a significant role in developing skilled individuals and enhancing productivity, not only by encouraging people to become workers or employees but also by enabling them to create job opportunities.

Being an entrepreneur is not solely about having capital. While it may seem easy for others, there are several essential qualities that an entrepreneur must possess, and these five questions can help gauge your entrepreneurial spirit.

  • Do you have the courage to face challenges and take risks?
  • Are you a person who generates (creative) ideas and possesses strong management skills?
  • Are you honest and accountable?
  • Are you someone who is communicative, open-minded, and focused?
  • Are you prepared with unwavering determination?

If you can honestly answer these questions while considering the potential consequences, then it's time to move forward, become independent, and be the master of your own innovative ideas.

What type of business do you want to start or develop?

There are two factors that are causing a dilemma in my mind the business that interests me and the business in which I possess skills. Personally, I am drawn to the fashion industry, which is gaining popularity among various age groups not just teenagers. This type of business requires a significant investment, self-confidence and the ability to inspire confidence in others. It all starts with believing in ourselves.

On the other hand, I have developed a passion for cooking I find joy in experimenting with recipes I come across online. Currently I am exploring other food business opportunities, such as offering unique porridge and fried chicken options that are not yet available in my area. I have a strong desire to establish such a venture and even consider accepting SBD and Steem payments to promote Steemit a blockchain-based social media platform.

In summary I am torn between my interest in the fashion business and my skills and enthusiasm for the food industry. Both have their own set of requirements and potential for success.

startup-3299033_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Share an inspiring short story about an entrepreneur from your family or from your area.

Well thats my very best friend's story he is my mentor he is the elder son of his parents so when he faces financial problem in his family he even works at burgers shop at market and with that he also gain skills of leading and he absorb as much skills as he could and now he retire his parents and working on his own to provide for his whole family he is my inspirational entrepreneur i adore his work and dedication so much ofcourse i am talking about @hamzayousafzai now adays he is earning online and teaching his students how to earn online from your home. he also introduce me to this Steemit platform

entrepreneur-7175821_960_720.jpg
Pixabay

Untitled design (2).png


i would like to invite @hamzayousafzai @qasim78 @abyousafzai
Thanks for reading Appreciate a lot
Best Regards @hamzayousafzai

Untitled design (2).png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for sharing my inspiring story. I Am truly grateful to have you As my mentee and it brings me great joy to see you sharing Our journey together. Your support & appreciation mean the world to me and I'm honored to be your mentor .

I'm delighted to witness your enthusiasm for the challenge week & the topic of entrepreneurship. It's a passion that I've instilled in you and I couldn't be prouder to see your growth and development As an aspiring entrepreneur. Your determination & drive are remarkable & I have no doubt that you Have what it takes to succeed.

I completely agree with your sentiments that becoming an entrepreneur requires more than just capital. It demands qualities such as courage creativity strong Management skills honesty accountability effective communication open-mindedness focus and unwavering determination. Throughout our mentorship journey I've witnessed these qualities shine through in you & I m confident that you possess The necessary traits to excel in the world of entrepreneurship .

It's inspiring to hear that you are torn between Your interest in the fashion business and your skills and enthusiasm for the food industry. Both sectors offer unique opportunities and challenges . I have seen your passion for both areas & I believe in your ability to make significant impact regardless of the path you choose. Your dedication self confidence and ability To inspire others will undoubtedly contribute To your success no matter which industry you decide to pursue .

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for sharing our story with others . It s through your efforts that our journey & experiences can inspire and motivate aspiring entrepreneurs . I'm humbled to have played a role in your introduction to the Steemit Platform & the world of online earning . Your dedication to teaching others how to earn online from the comfort of their homes is commendable & it showcases your generous and sharing spirit .

Once again thank you for being such a dedicated mentee and for sharing our story . Your growth and progress bring me immense joy and fulfillment As mentor . I m excited to continue guiding & supporting you on your entrepreneurial journey. Together we can make a lasting impact and inspire others to pursue their dreams. Wishing you continued success growth and fulfillment in All your future endeavors .

Thank you so much for your valuabl comment sir am always glad to be your mentee and you be my mentor always

 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 by participating in the Contest : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @ hamzaarhann

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.8 /10
Verification date
May 19, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Saludos amigo, me encantan las características que señalas acerca de un buen emprendedor; creativo, honesto, con conocimientos contables; pero sobretodo, para mi es crucial que sea alguien capaz de asumir riesgos. Exito en en tu entrada.

gracias caballero por su valioso comentario

 last year 
Hola amigo buena participación en este concurso

Tienes mucha razón cuando tenemos un jefe y dependemos de un empleo que no es propio el tiempo que nos queda para compartir con la familia es muy poquito y como seres humanos queremos y merecemos más tiempo para poder disfrutar con nuestros seres queridos.

Aún eres joven y te deseo todo lo mejor del mundo para que puedas alcanzar los sueños de ser un emprendedor Y ser tu propio jefe algo que te va a beneficiar en el futuro te deseo éxito y muchas bendiciones.

gracias por tu valioso comentario

 last year 

Un emprendedor debe tener confianza en sí mismo, ser visionario y realizar un buen estudio de mercado que le permita conocer las potencialidades de su futuro proyecto. La industria de la moda es un área que requiere de gran inversión pero que tiene una gran demanda en el mercado.

La industria de la cocina es un área que le apasiona, por lo que pienso le iría muy bien iniciando un negocio en esa área.

Yess !! Thank your for your valuable time to read my blog

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Thank You For Upvote @steemcurator09

 last year 

Greetings @hamzaarhann
The main conditions for becoming an entrepreneur are self-confidence, mental stability, effort, a specific written purpose and its structure. There is no special moment, no time to be an entrepreneur. A person can develop himself as an entrepreneur at any time.

I like your idea of entrepreneurship. Thank you very much for sharing this informative and important publication with us and best wishes for the competition.

thank you for your valuable time to readin my article Its so nice of you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36