My Favorite Products : A massage Gun

Screenshot (72).png
Design on canva by me

Hello steemians


My favourite product for so long is having a Massage Gun. As i love massage and it change my mood and i relacx from a stress so thats why i alwasy wanted a massage gun so i can carry it with my self any where i go or i rest as it is adjustable product so you can get with it anywhere you choose to. The quality of Message Gun depends on a prize that how much expensive it is and ofcourse there's several brands who make fantastic Message guns Massage guns are designed to mimic the effects of a deep tissue massage by delivering rapid and vibration to the muscles and are used to hit different group of muscles in our body

It has so many good points as it relaxes the muscles and enhance muscle motion if you use message gun regularly it can help reduce your blood circulation

Prize in pkrPrize in SteemPrize in Trx
500076300

pexels-liam-moore-11372618.jpg
Pexels.com

Product i Want to Buy

I've always had a longing to buy a wireless charger for my phone, but , my current phone doesn't support wireless charging. It's been a bit of a disappointment because I've been eyeing those sleek and convenient wireless chargers that eliminate the need for pesky charging cables which bother me too much to set in a cable to the phone etc. . I've even imagined how cool it would be to have a charger that I don't have to constantly plug and unplug and the thought of wont have to deal with tangled cords is so good to me. However, I've decided that once I upgrade to a phone that supports wireless charging, I'll definitely get myself to one of those smart chargers. It's a small thing that I'm really looking forward to experiencing in upcoming life.

Prize in pkrPrize in SteemPrize in Trx
200031110

pexels-rann-vijay-7742585.jpg
pexels.com

Untitled design (2).png


Thank You For Reading
My Inroduction
Best Regards : @hamzaarhann
I am inviting @qasim78 @abyousafzai @hamzayousafzai

Untitled design (2).png









Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36