Support local business || Layer's bakeshop

Assalamualaikum everyone!

This is me @hafsasaadat90 and today I'm participating in the contest arranged by @harferri. According to the content rules we've to share some local business and reasons to support them. So without any further more delay let's get started.

Supporting local business

Taste is not confined only to international brands. Our own country has wide range of culinary species. So why not to promote them instead of someone else's??

Layer's bakeshop

07EA5C8F-6EBA-4D06-84CB-049352CA5832.jpeg

For anyone who has a sweet tooth just like me, visit to bakery once a week is mandatory. Those who enjoy desserts and delights can judge a leverish brownie from single glance.

At layer's they have wide range of exqu isite and premium quality chocolate cakes, brownies, muffins, cookies, sundaes and whatnot.
BF11ECDD-CE48-4C78-B6FB-221C7E119327.jpeg

My most favorite are the Belgium chocolate and Ferrero rocher cakes. The brownies were also good but a bit cakey. I'd give them a 6/10 but cakes and sundaes are >>>.

Why support them?

Main reason to support them is because they are originally a Pakistani brand. Secondly there prices are very reasonable and economical. And lastly they do not compromising on taste a bit. I've been having these cakes from around a couple of years and there wasn't a single time they would have disappointed me.

Moreover supporting local business also helps the economy to become stronger. The money, rather then going in other hands remains in our own.

879F50F9-61F6-4DFE-ABE0-9D6AB0E75867.jpeg

First impression!

First time when I had it, was my niece's birthday. This was the exact time I fell in love with this. It was this red velvet cake and that truly was soo good.

Conclusion

With this my today's post comes to an end. I'd like to say that TRY TO HELP BUILT OUR ECONOMY BY PROMOTING LOCAL BUSINESS. Don't forget to share your reviews.

@fabiha, @maazmoid123 @ uzma4882 participate in this contest.

Regards,
hafsasaadat90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28