The Diary Game: 4th February 2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

AssalamuAlaikum


IMG_20240204_160413.jpg


“Flowers are the music of the ground from earth's lips spoken without sound.” ...


I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am very well by the grace of Allah. At night I was on night duty so I slept in the office. I woke up at eight in the morning and came home. Then I went to the hotel and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the upazila near our house. It's very sunny so I don't stay in one place to enjoy the sun in the morning. I see three dogs along with me, they are also lying nicely on one side of the road to bask in the sun. These dogs are now our pets.

IMG20240204091952.jpg

DOGS

When they go somewhere, they also go back and forth. I go in front of the Upazila Social Service Office office there is a beautiful flower garden and I capture some flower scenes on my phone.

IMG_20240204_160356.jpg

ROSE FLOWERS

Then I go to the hotel to have tea and there I eat chola boot and then have tea.

IMG_20240204_160520.jpg

CHOLA BOOT

Last night I couldn't sleep due to night duty so I went to bed at eleven in the morning to sleep. I sleep for three hours straight then I wake up for lunch and feel fresh. My mother let me have lunch. At noon I eat rice with chicken.After lunch I am back in the upazila to relax a bit. I see some swans drinking water there. Swan is a beautiful animal.

IMG_20240204_160442.jpg

SWAN

Swan meat is very tasty and tasty. After lunch I needed to have some tea so I went to a hotel with my niece and had tea.

IMG20240204171225.jpg

TEA

After eating chawa me and bhagina started walking and we went there to visit auto rice mill and land located south of our village. I will spend some time there and come home.

IMG20240204172659.jpg

RICE MILES

After coming home I got busy online and spent some time on Facebook and YouTube. It's getting late. It's time for my dinner.

I will fry the eggs now so I cut the onions and peppers. Then I mixed the onion, pepper, salt and egg there. Then I fried two eggs and after frying them I had dinner today. After dinner I went to bed then I got busy writing today's diary post.

This was my day today hope everyone is enjoying everyone stay well stay healthy see you again tomorrow with a new diary post till then stay well stay healthy Wishing everyone a long life, I am leaving here and see you again with a new diary post.

Thank You For Reading My Diary post

AB
DeviceOppo A54

@habiburrahaman

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI67.6 ( 0.00 % self, 259 upvotes, 156 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 05, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45