The diary game: 26th January 2024 || A Busy Day

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

hope everyone is well I am very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Tonight I woke up at 6:45 from office due to night duty. On the way home, nothing can be seen on the road. It is very cold. The weather this morning was six degrees Celsius.

IMG_20240127_023942.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home I freshened up and prepared because I have Islamic Studies-3 exam today. My degree fourth semester exam is going on. I prepared and left home then I boarded the bus to the exam center where my exam was going to be 10 km away from my home. The name of that college is Kholahati Degree College.

IMG_20240127_021257.jpg

I get down from the bus and have hot leg breakfast and then I reach college. Our exam starts at 9:00 AM and ends at 12:00 PM. Alhamdulillah my exam went very well. I came home after the exam was over. Jumma prayer will be today Friday. I come home, change my clothes and take a bath, then I put on my Punjabi pants and leave for the mosque for prayers. After going to the mosque, I came home after praying. After coming home, I came to Parbatipur bus terminal to take invitation. Parbatipur bus terminal market is just 300 meters away from our house. One of my neighbor's elder sister's wedding they invited us so I went there for lunch. I went and sat at the table and then washed my hands and sat down to eat. Today they organized. Polao beef dal with tomato and salad. I enjoy eating. After eating, I go home.

IMG_20240127_021210.jpg

After taking some rest I go to the field to play cricket and I go there and play cricket. Two hours in the afternoon pass through my cricket game.

IMG_20240127_020951.jpg

After playing cricket, I came home and got news that there will be a waz mahfil today in our neighboring village. I go there and eat delicious food tea and rub it. Usually in winter we have more Islamic Jalsa in this direction.

IMG_20240127_021051.jpg

After that I am at home and after coming home I wear winter clothes.This time my friend called me because today my friend's sister is yellow. After spending some time there I came home.

IMG_20240127_021137.jpg

After coming home I eat dinner. Then I prepare to go to office as my office has night duty today. My duty is from 12 midnight to 8 am so I come to office.This was again the moment of the whole day today, hope you enjoyed it. Everyone stay well stay healthy see you again tomorrow with some new diary posts wishing everyone long life I am leaving here today.
@habiburrahaman

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25No
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYes
Voting CSI19.9 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 27, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44