Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Assalam u alikum warah matullah, dear community fellows. I hope you all are doing well and fine. After a long time I am participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge and look, what happened. Week 6 of season 7 is going on here.
The topic attracted me to write about my visions and what I thought when I joined steemit. Through this engagement challenge participation it will become more easy, and I will enjoy free writing.
Before starting my post I wanna invite @malikusman1, @brown-panther, and @rafk to join this engagement challenge. Let me start my post with answering the questions directly.

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.


Initially I did not take this platform seriously. But a cousin told me that he has earned good money from this platform, and now he is busy, so I got curious and wanted to come to this platform. Here I am glad that I joined this platform in time. Because there is not only much to earn, but also a lot to learn. There are communities, friendships, gatherings.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.


I find that Steemit has numerous advantages compared to other platforms.
  • Firstly, it offers the chance to make money using your skills while still having full creative freedom, which many other platforms don't allow.
  • Secondly, the variety of contests, initiatives and challenges available on the platform are all fantastic ways to improve your skills and gain experience.
  • Finally, I believe that the community here on Steemit is really special; it's full of interesting people and projects all striving towards similar goals and looking out for one another.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.


The main motivation to join this platform is the freedom to create any content and earn digital currency from it. It's great to feel how passionate I am about Steemit, and I have some amazing goals in mind such as becoming a Dolphin x5 user and improving my writing skills.


Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.


That's a very good question, better typed with Dew sipping.
Powering up is a very powerful feature on this platform and frankly, that's what makes this platform different from others. That's what I'm still thinking, and I'm determined to become a Dolphin user. As I mentioned above. Just some time ago I reduced the use of this platform due to some urgent issues. Neither let the power down. Rather, I returned to the platform after completing some of my work. Have very good intentions and good wishes, with determination.


Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.


Among the many objectives, some of the simplest objectives are;
That I want to be nominated for the best writer award this year. And for that I will work as hard as I can. The second thing is that I want to use my vote properly after I queue up Dolphin users. Third, I want to write as much as I can. As I started my blog by writing, I want to share my memories by writing. And want to save my memories. This is what I want for now. And I always expect much better from this platform team. That they are always striving to lead to further improvement.


It's @growwithme!
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello bhai @growwithme,

Apky vision kafi acha ha, mje dekh raha hun k apny past me acha kam kia ha, or ap mazeed behtari ki tarf ja rahy ho. Mje umeed ha k me apko jald hi dolphin users me dekhu ga, mene b is contest me hisa le liya ha, umeed ha ap jald visit karo gy.

Regards,
Usman

 last year 

In'shAallah, why not.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @growwithme

Status club#club
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting2.8 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

In'shAallah I will try my best. After all I tried to participate in an engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48