Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1||Business Review Of K&C Supermarket

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220429_183942_551.jpg

Hello everyone it's my pleasure to join in this amazing challenge but first of all please permit me to officially congratulate this noble community for being among the selected winners for this first month! Hello my friends @harferri @f2i5, @tucsond and @afrizalbinalka more power to your elbows!

Well there is a saying that "change is constant" it can occur any time, Any day, and we need to change as time and technology changes yes in all aspects of our lives. One needs to move with the moving trends, Steemit is social media platform and as such interaction is so important! Reason for the initiation of Steemit engagement challenge. I so much love this challenge because it encourages everyone to be active and to publish quality contents, for this challenge I decided to give you one of the supermarket and my city by name K&C.


K&C SUPERMARKET:

IMG_20220429_184505_224.jpg
what3word


K&C Supermarket is located at 263 Nwandiba Road Uyo Akwa Ibom State, it is beside the Anua Market Uyo. The Supermarket Market Sells almost every products, their objective is to be a one stop supermarket where customers can find anything they want. The owner is by name Mr Kachima, the K&C is the first letter of his name and that of his wife. The business was established 5years ago but it grows over the years that it have another branch but still in my city but in another location, precisely Ikpa Road Uyo.

There's a manager who also serve as a cashier, and 4 sales Boys, the have courtesy of being polite with their customer.


WHY I LIKE BUYING AT K&C SUPERMARKET:

  • I like buying my stuffs at K&C because they sell quality products at affordable prices.

  • Unlike other supermarket where refund is not possible after payment this one accepts.

  • they're polite with customers.

  • convenience to shop here because every products have their segment

  • I love the fact that I can buy everything in one shopping trip.

  • They used to speed up shopping experience


SOME OF THEIR PRODUCTS:

--
IMG_20220429_184424_471.jpgIMG_20220429_184255_045.jpg
IMG_20220429_184223_734.jpgIMG_20220429_184131_304.jpg
IMG_20220429_184111_033.jpgIMG_20220429_184004_256.jpg
IMG_20220429_183932_369.jpgIMG_20220429_183924_701.jpg
IMG_20220429_183656_449.jpgIMG_20220429_183622_559.jpg

Babies products, kitchen utensils, toiletries, noodles/pasta, vegetable oil, detergents, drinks nuts bread, cereals, wines, cosmetics.

SOME PRICES OF PRODUCTS:

Price tags is already there on some products

ProductsPrice in NGNPrice in Steem
Bottle of Nut1300-19006-9 Steems
Baby Diaper1000-40004.8 - 18.5 Steems
A bag of Rice29,000132 Steems
Singlet/panties1200-42006-21 Steems
Microwave17,20070 Steems
Milk1,350-29006-13.5Steems
Wine1650-45007.7 - 20.5 Steems

The Price equivalent are made based on today's rate of Binance exchange at the Time of writing this review (30/04/2022) time 11:30pm price=220/1Steem.


K&C Accepted various payment method among which includes inter bank transfers, POS transfer, and point of sales. They sells both retail and wholesale.

IMG_20220429_184326_929.jpg
Me and the cashier

As I said before I like buying my beverages, toiletries, children snacks/food and detergent etc in this supermarket. You can check them out they sell quality products at reasonable prices. Thanks for reading me! Hey @vickydear @iddy @emmybless please I love to read your own business review.

    20pc goes to steemkindness

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

K&c supermarket is really big and it is well stocked with good product. You have describe k&c supermarket well and your pictures are so clear. Thank you for sharing ma'am.

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your warm commendations dear, thanks for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

This is a great review of this supermarket. Customer service is the key, and they are really doing that. No wonder their customers keep on growing everyday.

 2 years ago 

You're absolutely right brother! Thanks for your meaningful comment I Really appreciate💕

 2 years ago 

It’s always a great way we finding a place to buy from.

Not all products are to be bought anywhere.

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your effort in reading through, thanks for visiting

greetings that you win stores you present us. You describe it very well.
Blessings

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear I appreciate your nice comment

 2 years ago 

K&C supermarket looks super cool with those numerous amazing products in it. I love your well detailed business review.
Thanks for sharing..

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend I'm glad that you liked my review thanks for visiting my blog!

 2 years ago 

You're welcome ma'am!

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @goodybest for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

May success be with you in life and steem on!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI15.2

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement and your kind remarks! It means a lot for me.

 2 years ago 

Wow!! I love the picture arrangement of the product of K&C supermarket and the arrangements in the shop too. From the pictures it's easy to get the things you want at a shorter time. This is nice

their objective is to be a one stop supermarket where customers can find anything they want

I think this is a great initiative so as to reduce customer's stress to get items and also saves time. From the prices they are in n good business. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your meaningful comment, I really appreciate your effort in reading through

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear

 2 years ago 

K&C! What a great why to grow the business together as husband and wife.
From what I can see from your post they are well organised which is so important for success when you grow your business in difficult times.
Thank you for share a good business with us.

 2 years ago 

You're absolutely right, I also love the fact that he partner with his wife, and both of them works towards the success of the business. I appreciate your wonderful input. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70