SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

pexels-gerd-altmann-21696 (1).jpg
*

Income and Skills Development

My life was based on thinking and speaking like this day by day until I fell victim to a disability and found Steemit. At the beginning, a string of errors of all kinds, until little by little you learn to write, to think better, and to use spelling correctors, because I have no idea about the grammatical spelling rules, and one learns wrongly and very little thanks to new technologies. I ask you to correct without changing words and thus it leaves me quite well, I create the texts because if not, I know the human teachers who only see spelling mistakes. These abound in social networks, and it is good that there is regulation of what is correct, otherwise humans would be more anything. Even so, I not only write but also discovered fabulous tools to help me, and I knew something about crypto because I did trading until I did it on the wrong side with a lot of money, and that was my end.

Community and Social Support

Well, it is a platform of human nature, there is no robot answering or writing, so that makes it like a social network of flesh and blood. So that human nature and that they like your content and someone follows you, where it is very difficult to grow when there is no viral content because by not being able to, I can't take good photos or tell new stories, just a familiar approach, and that limits my participation a lot.

Motto "Steem for a Better Life

Steem educates you regarding intellectual property. After that, many people start following your posts and I keep following others, so reading, then we share also on Discord with some communities. So, Steem seems to me the best social network, simpler, and no time is wasted. What is used is to learn, inform, vote, comment, and all that adds up in every way. It is a success.

@aaliarubab @sualeha @ninapenda

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade7.5/10
Review Date
Feb 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • i recommend you to use some picture in your post to make it more attractive

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Hello , hope your day is going well.It's great to read how Steemit has helped you improve your skills and find support from others.

Learning and growing on this platform seem to have been really important for you. I agree that Steemit teaches us valuable lessons and connects us with people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53