The ECONOMIC STORY || PROMOTING ACEH KAGURA SAMALANGA Noodles

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Friends Steem Entrepreneur all, good night and have a good rest!!

inCollage_20220117_235325543.jpg

50% REWARD RECOMMENDED EMPOWERMENT AND CHARITY ACTIVITIES FROM @steemkindness AND @adollaraday

Hi Friends Steem Entrepreneurs all wherever you are, meet me again in tonight's post, in tonight's post I want to inform all steemians who live in the Samalanga District, Bireun district in particular and generally wherever they are especially lovers of meat noodles, shrimp noodles, egg noodles and the like, now it turns out that they are already present in the city of Samalanga, the grand opening was about 2 months ago with the name of the business being MIE ACEH KAGURA and this is my second time eating noodles here and it seems as if makes me addicted to buy it again.

After the rain subsided from the heavy pouring from the afternoon until 22:45 WIB, I left my wife's house to buy stir-fried meat noodles at the Mie Aceh KAGURA stall in the Samalanga market area. When I arrived at the shop, I ordered 1 pack of stir-fried noodles with meat and a little spicy to wrap.

Then I was told to sit with the noodle maker while waiting for my order of noodles to be made, then my initiative came out, why don't I just promote this person's business, please introduce or tell his business to friends #steementrepreneur especially those who like to eat noodles.

Then I stood up and asked permission from him (the owner of the noodle shop) for me to promote it on the Steemit platform and then he asked what is Steemit? Isn't it right for promotions like on tiktok, Facebook, Instagram and the like, he added to me.

Then with a smile I explained to him what Steemit is and how it works **"steemit is a blockchain based social media platform that rewards people with money for joining and creating content for steemit. It is a place for individuals where they can create content, promote content they think is good, comment on other people's stories or content and all this while making money sometimes tens or even hundreds of dollars for one post and it depends on the community and also our SP and more or less my explanation to him while took some portraits of him while making stir-fried noodles using my order of meat.

And this is what his place of business looks like that I managed to capture via my cellphone:

In front of the ACEH KAGURA Noodle stall

IMG_20220117_234333.jpg

IMG20220117225816.jpg

IMG20220117225802.jpg

The process of making stir-fried noodles with my order of meat

IMG20220117225530.jpg

IMG20220117225910.jpg

IMG20220117230618.jpg

IMG20220117225851.jpg

IMG20220117230720.jpg

IMG20220117230835.jpg

Meat stir fry noodles are ready

IMG20220117231034.jpg

So for friends, steemian entrepreneurship, noodle lovers, all those who want to try tasting the noodles here with family or relatives and friends here are also available spaces such as luxury water stalls which happen to belong to him too, so don't worry if you go in a crowd, you're afraid there's no place to eat or where to sit. yes, everything is complete in his shop. ️

IMG20220117230147.jpg

And I also had time to ask about the price at Mie Aceh KAGURA, and here's his explanation: ️
Plain noodles | Rp. 10,000
Egg noodles | Rp. 12,000
Shrimp Noodles | Rp. 25,000
Meat noodles | Rp. 25,000 dan
Special beef noodle + udand | Rp. 40,000

After finishing my noodle order and I immediately went home and enjoyed the enjoyment of this beef stir-fry noodle with my beloved wife.⬇️

IMG20220117231858.jpg

This is the story of Steem's economic post in the #Steementrepreneurs community tonight, I hope #wirausahawan friends like it and thank you very much for visiting and reading my post tonight and for giving me support

My greetings @garuda.steem
To steemcurator01

cc.
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@harferri
@subkiusman
@f2i5
@tucsond
@afrizalbinalka
@akmal1

#club100 #club75 and #club5050 campaigns are the best 💪😎

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

Terimakasih kanda @afrizalbinalka

 3 years ago 

This is very useful my friend. Very few people notice this. Promote the surrounding business against steemians. At the same time #promo-steem to business people.

By the way. The shirt you are wearing also has the #steemit logo. This is very useful for promoting steem in daily life.

Success for the business "MIE ACEH KAGURA" also for you and your family. My brother @garuda.steem

Benar sekali kanda, tidak salahnya jika kita saling mensupport usaha orang terdekat kita, dan beliau terlihat berkenan juga mendengar paparan tentang platform steemit sebagai alat promosi usa beliau kanda. Benar kanda, jersey yang saya gunakan juga berlogo steemit di depannya dan di belakang tertulis nama user steemit saya juga kanda @gatuda.steem Alhamdulillah kanda @f2i5, semoga kesuksesan juga menyertai kanda dan keluarga selalu ya 🙏💪

IMG-20220118-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220116-WA0015.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Wah bikin ngiler liat mie nya..smoga usaha mie Aceh kagura semakin maju dan jaya..😇

Kesini ka kita makan mie bareng.. insya Allah rasanya bikin teulomlommm 😁😁

 3 years ago 

Ntar klu ada jalan ke arah sana bisa mampir di situ.😊

Oke ka kabari aja ya 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71