You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government officials, education practitioners, society leaders, entrepreneurs also appreciate the charitable activities of the Steem Kindness Program | steemkindness50pc

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

You're welcome, thank you very much for allowing me to be part of this community, hopefully in the future I can contribute more to your community, thank you for your support and support for me too..
Continued success for our communitykanda 🤗💪

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

With my pleasure bro @garuda.steem

Thanks a lot for support Steem Kindness program, Support from entrepreneurs like you further adds to our enthusiasm to increase Charity Activities as well as Promo Steem .. Steem on !

I hope that in the future I can provide more for this steemal program, I really support it. @harferri

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for support @garuda.steem

your welcome kanda @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65